Service in 34773

(1 - 15 of 1,324)
  1. Nusing Assistant Licensed Certified Nursing Assistant in the State of Florida With 4yrs plus two years experience in home health care. I ...
    Shermaly Joseph ·1 hour ago on ElderCare
  2. Hello I am sixteen years old,I'm looking for a job in the evening! I am Puerto Rican,I am very responsible person,clean, decent and hones...
    Ilia Rivera ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Ice Cream Truck in Titusville, delivery based "ON DEMAND" flex schedule. Call us, give us your street/location for your "Free Delivery at...
    Avon Extraordinaire · 4 days ago
  4. I live in Orlando looking for a part time job I'm a people person I believe everyone is unique and capable of achieving anything. My pare...
    Luis Rodriguez ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I'm easy going,good mood, l enjoy peolpe, woked for Paulina Beaty Salon, as Customer Services, and shampoo girl. Contact Diosmary Campusa...
    María Magdalena Agüero ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am 16 years old and i can look after animals like dogs and cats so im pretty much good for anything!
    Kelsie Isaac ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  7. Hi , I'm a 49 young woman looking to babysit for you, any age. I'm very experience . I'm a grandmother of three boys and had three kids.....
    Merry Carter ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I have 10 yr experience with dogs & cat.will feed,walk,play or take to vet when needed.i have no criminal record so can be trusted to sta...
    Tracy Smith ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  9. i have my own personal car.i am a positive motivated energetic reliable trust worthy person.i love working with kids
    Donovan Wigley ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Hello,my names tracy i grew up on a farm. i have experience with different kinds of animals.had five dogs & three cats.i will feed,walk, ...
    Tracy Smith ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  11. I grew up in a small town in Kentucky and was adopted by my Aunt and Uncle at age eleven , and along with that came eight (total) brother...
    Courtney Shields ·23 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I am recently retired and have been housesitting and pet sitting for a number of years. I enjoy this profession very much and now that I ...
    Sheila Bell ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hi! My name is Meaghan Gordon and I'm a student studying to be a a veterinarian. I'm looking for anything that can give me experience or ...
    Meaghan Gordon ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  14. My name is Melissa Galarza. I am 38 years old . I have 3 children of my own. I had twin boys Anthony and Michael Galarza when i was 16 ye...
    Melissa Galarza ·1 day ago on Sitter
  15. Copier machine dealer in Melbourne and Daytona beach, FL area. Corporate office located in Melbourne, Florida. by
    1 day ago on Laborjob


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .