Service in 37210

(1 - 15 of 580)
  1. STAN THE TV MAN (615) 578-XXXX ________________________________________ Basic Tilt TV Wall Mount Installation Service-$99 For only $99 I ...
    Jerome G. · 1 week ago
  2. I am a PC Repair Technician. I only do local area work near the Murfreesboro area. My prices vary depending on what needs to be done. Fee...
    Jason C. · 3 weeks ago
  3. Health Care Administrator, with years of elder care experience, coupled with CNA, AA, CPR, certified, desires to serve, with ADL's cleani...
    Karen L. · 4 weeks ago
  4. PawPaw of 7 grandchildren ages 2 to ten years with a proven track record in child development. Upfront Teacher/Small Group Shepherd for u...
    Steven McKinney ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Hi my name is niya brown. im seventeen and have been babysitting since I was ten through out family members and family friends. my birthd...
    Niya Brown ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Work Experience Marketing Intern- MT Dining Ambassador August 2016- present  Provide and sell meal plans  Set up promotional tables and...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  7. I am qualified in cooking. Child care. I am a grandmother of 7 and i am a patient and caring person. I retired as an LPN of twenty years.
    Anna Hines ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. I am in the highest honors classes and have always accomplished A honor roll; therefore, a child's learning is very important to me. I ha...
    Laura Keen ·1 day ago on Sitter
  9. I am a certified babysitter I give 100% to the kids and I am reliable and experience babysitter I am trustworthy responsible
    Maria Shaw ·1 day ago on Sitter
  10. I love kids and I really enjoy spending time with them. The most important thing is that they have a wonderful time and have fun. I have ...
    Reina Liz M ·2 days ago on Sitter
  11. HI! my name is Bethany Cothern! I love children and have over ten years of experience in caring for them! I have worked at the YMCA child...
    Bethany Cothern ·3 days ago on Sitter
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  13. I'm a musician and hair dresser in Nashville. I have been living in the Kingston Springs area for 19 yrs and have recently divorced. Tryi...
    Amber White ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
    Marketplace User ·5 days ago on
  15. Hello, my name is Dakota, I am 17 yrs old, I know I am fairly young. I am a pretty nice, and down to earth guy. If you have pets, I will ...
    Dakota Hobbs ·4 days ago on HouseSitter