Service in 41042

(1 - 15 of 750)
  1. Hello, My name is Anderson Huckaby and i am nineteen and will soon be attending college this fall for computer programming. I am very goo...
    Anderson Huckaby ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I can watch your pet anytime during the summer. During school I can only come over after 3. I can do anything you need me to do.
    Lindsey Irvin ·23 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. My name is Christine I am a working professional seeking extra income. I am a huge animal lover and am extremely responsible. Please reac...
    Christine Witschger ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello! My name is Zycori Ducksworth and I will be turning 16yrs old the summer of July. I have plenty of work experience especially with ...
    Zycori Ducksworth ·1 day ago on Sitter
  5. I am looking for a part-time babysitting job for Friday nights/Sat/Sun until summer/end of May then I will be available for other days! I...
    Kandice White ·1 day ago on Sitter
  6. Hello, My name is Tammy. I love all types of pets, I have three dogs 1 cat an use to work as a veterinary assistant. I love working with ...
    Tammy Reverman ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  7. I have only had 1 sitter job, but I am the special person you need. Cats, dogs, no problem. I will show them all the love and care your f...
    Leslie Dauer ·4 days ago on PetSitter
  8. We repair washers dryers refrigerators diswahers ovens ranges and stoves. Kenmore Frigidaire Maytag Subzero Roper Estate Amana Admiral Wh...
    3 days ago on Advertigo
    4 days ago on
  10. Objective A confident, driven, responsible student seeking employment in the assistant position to utilize excellent organizational, lead...
    4 days ago on BarefootStudent
  11. My name is Eryn. I have been dog/pet sitting for just about 10yrs now. I love dogs, they are such loving and bright creatures. I am a tru...
    Eryn Kipner ·4 days ago on PetSitter
  12. Young responsible house sitter that will leave your house cleaner than when you left! Experienced with Dogs and Cats.
    Mark Havel ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
    4 days ago on
    4 days ago on
  15. Hello, I'm Madison. I'm an 18-year-old pet care provider. I will be graduating from K12 this May, and am currently enrolled in a college ...
    Madison Conley ·5 days ago on PetSitter