Services
Search

Service in 48035

(1 - 15 of 1,296)
  1. I love watching kids and I'm good at it! I can babysit nites or weekend mornings!! I do anything to make them confe. Cook them food or wa...
    Colin Taylor-Johnson ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I am a nonsmoker. I am dependable and honest. I can usually be available on short notice. I have lived in the area for over 20 yrs, and w...
    Andrew Barna ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Ill clean the house take out the trash get the mail take care of your dog if needed you will definitely not be disappointed with my work
    Brad Gorecki ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I am 12yr old I have 2 yrs experience if u don't trust me we can meet 1st I am responsible I watch 2 girls every other week there twins a...
    Jasmyn Danley ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Love help people with special needs in helping the ones that need help with daily care and love working with senior citizens
    Cathleen Truitt ·5 hours ago on ElderCare
  6. Hello! My name is LaQuan, but I normally go by Que.I am currently studying as a Midwife's Assistant and am looking to earn income to assi...
    LaQuan Rhodes ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm a stay-at-home mom of 1 in my 30s. Originally from Canada, I've been in Michigan for the past 3 yrs. Prior to becoming a mom, I worke...
    April Deburghgraeve ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I'm am a 34yr old mother of 5 too grandchildren,hard working very neat and clean never been in any really bad trouble very respectful, re...
    Isha Ford ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello, I'm Madeline Mack my love for animals began from childhood. Growing up with animals, left me with the responsibility of knowing ho...
    Madeline Mack ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  10. I have two grown daughters and 2 amazing grandchildren that I adore more than anything. I have been in the automotive industry for many y...
    Paula Shrum ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Hi I'm Taylor, I'm from Roseville, but I can travel! I have a car. I have experience with house sitting, pet sitting, and dog sitting. I'...
    Taylor Dowd ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hi, I'm Pj Aldridge. I have 1 dog that I take care of everyday. I love walking, feeding and playing with my dog. I volunteer at an animal...
    Pj Aldridge ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I'm looking for a part time job, I speak English and Spanish. I know how to cook and clean and wash. I have my own car.
    Bianca Lara ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  14. Sunday-get paid $80💸 Monday-get paid $80💸 Tuesday- get paid $80💸 Wednesday-get paid $80💸 Thursday- get paid $80💸 Friday -get paid $80💸 Sa...
    Brian H. · 5 days ago
  15. I take care of animals.I can house sit.Have my own car.Michigan drivers license. I also do senior care. Need less than twenty hour a week...
    Katie Moran ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .