Services
Search

Service in 48071

(1 - 15 of 1,465)
  1. I am a nonsmoker. I am dependable and honest. I can usually be available on short notice. I have lived in the area for over 20 yrs, and w...
    Andrew Barna ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  2. Ill clean the house take out the trash get the mail take care of your dog if needed you will definitely not be disappointed with my work
    Brad Gorecki ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Love help people with special needs in helping the ones that need help with daily care and love working with senior citizens
    Cathleen Truitt ·1 hour ago on ElderCare
  4. Hello! My name is LaQuan, but I normally go by Que.I am currently studying as a Midwife's Assistant and am looking to earn income to assi...
    LaQuan Rhodes ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I'm a stay-at-home mom of 1 in my 30s. Originally from Canada, I've been in Michigan for the past 3 yrs. Prior to becoming a mom, I worke...
    April Deburghgraeve ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  6. I'm am a 34yr old mother of 5 too grandchildren,hard working very neat and clean never been in any really bad trouble very respectful, re...
    Isha Ford ·1 hour ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hello, I'm Madeline Mack my love for animals began from childhood. Growing up with animals, left me with the responsibility of knowing ho...
    Madeline Mack ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  8. I have two grown daughters and 2 amazing grandchildren that I adore more than anything. I have been in the automotive industry for many y...
    Paula Shrum ·1 day ago on Sitter
  9. Hi I'm Taylor, I'm from Roseville, but I can travel! I have a car. I have experience with house sitting, pet sitting, and dog sitting. I'...
    Taylor Dowd ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hi, I'm Pj Aldridge. I have 1 dog that I take care of everyday. I love walking, feeding and playing with my dog. I volunteer at an animal...
    Pj Aldridge ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am 49yrs young. I have lived in 8 states before returning to Michigan to be with my family. I have been in the legal field for over 20 ...
    Marielle Gagne ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  12. I'm looking for a part time job, I speak English and Spanish. I know how to cook and clean and wash. I have my own car.
    Bianca Lara ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  13. Sunday-get paid $80💸 Monday-get paid $80💸 Tuesday- get paid $80💸 Wednesday-get paid $80💸 Thursday- get paid $80💸 Friday -get paid $80💸 Sa...
    Brian H. · 5 days ago
  14. I take care of animals.I can house sit.Have my own car.Michigan drivers license. I also do senior care. Need less than twenty hour a week...
    Katie Moran ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a senior grandma of a 1 mnth old, 18 month old, 2on the way, three year old, 4 year old, 6yr old, 11yearold, and 22 yr old and bsit ...
    Pamela Burke ·1 day ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .