Services
Search

Service in 55419

(1 - 15 of 983)
  1. Hi, my name is Jessi! I am 22 yrs old and recently graduated from the University of Minnesota with a degree in Kinesiology and a minor in...
    Jessi Kaster ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I have two children of my own, my oldest is four and my youngest is almost two months. What I am looking for within a job is hours that I...
    Raya Godwin ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I have personally raised and trained five wondeful pitbulls, two labs, 2 German shepards, and currently two pugs. Dogs have been a hugene...
    Payton Gentry ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. My name is Jade Barrett. I'm nineteen years old, and I currently do a lot of landscaping and house sitting in Troy Burne, of Hudson Wi. I...
    Jade Barrett ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I love to work with kids I love playing games and going outside on walks. I watch my sisters friends kids all the time.
    Anjania Williams ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I'm seventeen years old have almost 3 yrs of babysitting on watch infants-six year olds Mondays-Fridays I have the red cross training cer...
    Kayla White ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I have been baby sitting since I was 7 I can watch all ages. I can cook and I don't mind cleaning or pets.
    La londra Brown ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Hello Families! I am a Licensed Elementary Teacher and recent graduate of the University of Northwestern, St. Paul. I am CPR Certified an...
    Brittany Wellmann ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  9. "Serving the Twin Cities and all of Minnesota, Dean’s Tank is the most experienced residential petroleum tank contractor in the Midwest. ...
    18 hours ago on Laborjob
  10. Hello , my name is Tammy. i have been doing geriatric cares for over 17yrs , and I still love my work .I am a dedicated person that alway...
    Tammy W ·18 hours ago on ElderCare
  11. Hello, my name is Emily and I am 18yrs old and i am a college student looking for summer work and fun. I am currently at Normandale Commu...
    Emily Johnson ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I'm an animal lover! I love to play with animals and spend my time with them. My family always have pets growing up. Contact me if you'd ...
    Cece Xiong ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. Nourish your business with our Small Business Loans Simple Application Loans from to Fast Decisions For More Info At No Obligation click ...
    2 days ago on Advertigo
  14. I presently live in WI but would like to spend three - 4 mons in Minneapolis to spend time with my daughter and granddaughter as they mak...
    Sandy Ditzig ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  15. Helps out mother with a newborn Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    2 days ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .