Service in 64133

(1 - 15 of 768)
  1. Hey there! My name is Ben and I'm currently a sophomore at KU! This summer I'm the branch manager of a company called College Works Paint...
  2. Mowrey's Stud services Please visit us on Facebook ( Mowrey's Stud) or contact us at (913) 305-XXXX
    Alexandria M. · 1 week ago
    Marketplace User ·21 hours ago on
  4. I'm willing to help out with pets, plants, house and even kids so you can have a get away and not worrying about things at home! I don't ...
    Lindsey Leverett ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I currently work as a therapist for children at a nonprofit organization; however, my schedule is extremely flexible and I come and go fr...
    Kate Cunningham ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Larry J. Smith Jr. | Kansas City, Missouri| 816-878-XXXX [email protected]| Objective: My objective is to own my own production company as ...
    Marketplace User ·4 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  7. CLARK SVET A versatile animator and graphic designer Experience Dollins Tool Inc., Independence, Missouri September. 2016–Jan. 2017 Jr En...
    Marketplace User ·16 hours ago on BarefootStudent
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on
  9. I'm seventeen and I have been watching babies, toddlers and grade school age children since I was eleven years old. I started working for...
    Sarah Couts ·1 day ago on Sitter
  10. I am a CNA with a childcare background. I have over six years of certified preschool experience. I am also a mother of four boys. Compass...
    Erin Capps ·2 days ago on Sitter
  11. I'm great with children I be around then 24/7 and they love me back . I'm a caring and loving person
    Deandrea Pearson ·1 day ago on Sitter
  12. name is Debbie. I live in Belton. I' ve ran daycare in my home for over thirty years. I don't have any kids right now..only a seve...
    Debbie Gourley ·2 days ago on Sitter
  13. AARON MESSICK Fine art nature photographer with 4+ years of photographing and printing nature and wildlife along with 4+ years of photogr...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on BarefootStudent
  14. Hi, My name is Morgan. I ma thirteen and I am wanting to find a job to save up for a camera. I love animals, I have had many of my own.
    Morgan Brewer ·3 days ago on PetSitter
  15. Are you needing the an expert handyman in Buffalo NY to handle some projects you do not have time for Do you want some with various skill...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on Advertigo