Services
Search

Service in 75221

(1 - 15 of 2,585)
  1. I'm a female 37yrs old looking desperately for a job. I have worked 16yrs in retail. But, in open for anything. I'm honest, trustworthy, ...
    Nancy Parra ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. If you want to travel but want to come back to your home safe,sound and cleaner than you left it... I am the 1 for you!! I am a 47 to div...
    Melanie Edmonds ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I am a Virtual Assistant working out of my home office in Arlington. I'm born and bread a Texan. I'm a mature and responsible mom who has...
    Michelle A ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. DFW carpet and upholstery professionals available for your toughest cleaning problems! We focus in providing top notch service that excee...
    3 hours ago on Laborjob
  5. Hi my name is Jessica, I'm looking for babysitting job, I am responsible, respect, and good with kids. I am multi-lingual and very well o...
    Jessica Reveles ·51 minutes ago on Sitter
  6. Hi, my name Jacey and I love dog's I really would love to watch your dog and walk the dog you can pay me how ever you want your .dog will...
    Jacey Velasquez ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  7. I'm jorge , I'm eighteen years old. I'm good with pets . I own two dogs my self , I'm here for any assistance needed.
    Jorge Barragan ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  8. Graduate of the University of North Texas with experience in studio art, conceptual/comic art, graphic design, and video/audio production.
    2 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  9. I love all animals. I am very understanding to making sure the needs of every animal is met whether it is special diets, to Medications n...
    Gypsy Hair ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Hi my name is Michael I'm here to relieve the pressure of everyday life and take care of some of the important responsibilities being neg...
    Michael Vincent ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. I was a track hurdler so I can run fast I've had pets before I like pets a lot whatever the job is I can do it
    Imya Gee ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  12. I am an animal lover I have experience with all sorts of animals cats dogs ducks birds rabbits My phone number is 430-228-...
    Debbie Huff ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Im 20yr old i have 4kids a one year old two year old four yearold and a six year old two boy 2girls Im a very nice person and neat im loo...
    Desiree Ramirez ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am a 34yr old mother of 2 pre teens. I have been taking care of kids for a long time family,friend's and others kids.this job would be ...
    Ebony Waldon ·12 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I have 3 boys of my own of course there big kids now but I take care of others children like they are my own
    Raquel Joshi ·12 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .