Services
Search

Service in 76084

(1 - 15 of 2,025)
  1. DFW carpet and upholstery professionals available for your toughest cleaning problems! We focus in providing top notch service that excee...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  2. I love all animals. I am very understanding to making sure the needs of every animal is met whether it is special diets, to Medications n...
    Gypsy Hair ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hi my name is Michael I'm here to relieve the pressure of everyday life and take care of some of the important responsibilities being neg...
    Michael Vincent ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Im 20yr old i have 4kids a one year old two year old four yearold and a six year old two boy 2girls Im a very nice person and neat im loo...
    Desiree Ramirez ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I have 3 boys of my own of course there big kids now but I take care of others children like they are my own
    Raquel Joshi ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  6. … pot belly pig and cat I will love them like my own I am 58 I got a car and I love to help people thank u
    Robin Walker ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm a total advocate of helping animals and others very compassionate huge heart my kitty cat amriSS was rescued from a horrific Animal H...
    Jade Mosher ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Apollo Roofing is Dallas' premiere roofing company providing a variety of roofing, siding, and gutter services. We offer residential roof...
    1 hour ago on Laborjob
  9. I have lived in Dallas all of my life. Very outgoing and reliable. Available to house sit . I am very good with animals as well as housec...
    Kelly Dimon ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I have three animals of my own . A very friendly German shepherd , a very loud but friendly chihuahua , and a cute guinea pig !
    Jenny Marino ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. My name is Andrew and I grew up with 3 dogs and 1 cat, unfortunately 2 dogs had died and now we have 1 beagle and our cat, So I think its...
    Andrew Jara ·23 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hi my name is Katelynn Brooks. I am a fun, talkative, energetic, and passionate 16 yr old. I am graduating a year early from high school ...
    Katelynn Brooks ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I get along with kids very well. At church on Wednesdays in the summer I work at vacation bible study with the kids and on sundays I help...
    Carlton Thomas ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  14. My name is Justin Taylor. I am a 23yr old male, and I moved to Texas pursuing my Masters in Education. I have history working with young ...
    Justin Taylor ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I am a middle age woman,looking to make extra mony housesitting. I have a full time job already. I am a caregiver to seniors in their hom...
    Odessa Pinkard ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .