Service in 85719

(1 - 15 of 346)
  1. 6-month membership (original price $750) selling for $350 plus $100 for membership transfer. I'm giving boxing gloves, never used, origin...
    Scarlett L. · 5 days ago
  2. I'm a current UofA student and am fluent in both French and English (French is my first language). I have been tutoring students ranging ...
    Scarlett L. · 5 days ago
  3. My name is Alejandra. I'm 23 yrs old. Currently unemployed but staying positive. I am available whenever for whatever. My mother in law h...
    Alejandra Esquivias ·23 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  4. I have a cat myself so I love cats and I would like to house sit also I have watched my best friend animals and her house.
    Sherri McClain ·24 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  5. Have worked as a photographer, babysitter, special needs sitter, caregiver, pet worker. I really enjoy working and taking care of others....
    Tammy First ·23 hours ago on Sitter
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on San Pedro Valley News-Sun
  7. MEDICARE INSURANCE All plans. Top CompaniesExperienced/Professional ServiceJAN INGRAM SMITH, BROKERFree Quote 520-398-XXXX [email protected]
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on San Pedro Valley News-Sun
  8. December pf 2016 I graduated high school. In May of 2017 I want to begin classes again, until then, I have no other plans other than to w...
    Analeisia Luna ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hi my name is Cindy im and honest and responsible person love animals a nonsmoker. Interested in house sitting
    Cynthia Martin ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  10. We are Kristen and Christian, house-and-pet-sitters-extraordinaire! Kristen is in her 2nd year of her PhD program (studying Consumer Beha...
    Kristen Lane ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hi my name is Kim Kuczynski I am 43 and recently seeking new job opportunities. I have been a stay at home mom for 23 yrs. Went to school...
    Kim Kuczynski ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  12. I love animals and only work part time, so I have lots of free time to take care of them and also complete the household duties.
    Lisa Sommers ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  13. i am a mother of 3, all my children are grown and gone, my youngest is handicapped and is in a wheelchair, he actually taught me how to l...
    Lori McArdle ·4 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am a retired nurse offering safe and affordable childcare in my home...I offer healthy meals ,safe environment, fun and educational pla...
    Maria Caban-Dye ·3 days ago on Sitter
  15. Hello, my name is Antonio & I am an aspiring travelling cook. It is my goal to collect recipes from every country & cook for friends & fa...
    Antonio Windom ·4 days ago on HouseSitter