Services
Search

Service in 89031

(1 - 15 of 1,167)
  1. We provide immediate, safe, effective, dependable and long-lasting pest extermination services for your home, or office. Why What’s Bug...
  2. I am a 16 yr old girl looking for a pet sitting ,dog walking / feeding job. Call me or email me on ...@yahoo.com I am available everyday ...
    Shomari Silvera ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. My name's Alcibiades but you can call me Manuel that is my 2nd name, I'm from Cuba and I speak Spanish and a litter English, I don't have...
    Alcibiades Hernandez ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hi this is Heatherr, 46 age and hearing impaired with sign language American. I can take care of your house and pets. My son eleven years...
    Heatherr Lindo ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Brand Cruz is an on-line lifestyle store which offers products from world’s most popular brands in a single-stop on-line shopping platfor...
    11 hours ago on Laborjob
  6. I am 19yrs old, looking to take care of the animals you adore! I am capable of handling every size of dog and cat, as well as snakes, gui...
    Kylie Haynes ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I am a outgoing people person with a flexible schedule to be able to assit with how sitting as well as pet care even the care to be exten...
    Heather Lischefski ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. Hello. I am a 40 yr old, very respectful, responsible, clean and tidy woman. I have been in the medical field for 20 yrs and have lived i...
    Leslie Peppo ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Well my name house i can be on call stay as long as u like me to im a dog person have to of my own but hmuif u need a good sitter
    Harrison Matthews ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I'm a Private Chef with expierance working with family's since 2003. I am native to Las Vegas and have traveled for my jobs, just recentl...
    Elizabeth Martinez ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I want to be able to help and provide for your dogs or other pets. I am only in Vegas until august 22.
    Jaelynn Sanchez ·9 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am a full time Ophthalmology Assistant looking for a longterm (3 to 12 mnths) house sitting job.
    Stacey Wynn ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I love meeting new people, and interacting with all types of pets. I am very out going. I would love the opportunity to meet new people.
    Briana Aguinaga ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I work before in a rehabilitation / nursing home,agency and private duty so my work experience are broad.. Alzheimer's ,dementia , bedrid...
    Rushel Ferrer ·21 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. My name Flora joy babysitting kids have sixteen grandkids and love all grandkids enjoying play games craft make thinks with kids
    Flora Melgar ·1 day ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .