Service in 91914

(1 - 15 of 2,211)
  1. I am a twenty-year-old college student currently attending University of Southern California San Diego, living in the La Jolla area. At m...
    Megan Huang ·4 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Just a young man in my 20's who is here at your service to provide professional service at all times never the type to slack off on a job...
    Jerry Rabb ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I am 18 yrs old and looking for a job in house sitting, pet sitting, and babysitting.I am looking to earn some money before heading up to...
    Cheyenne Coslow ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello we are a couple from NZ . We love animals , & miss our girl (Hungarian Vizsler dog) in nz we would lov to take care of your Pre...
    Greg & Sharon Flavall ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I will finish my full description in a 2nd because I'm not ready to write it yet but I'm great! It needs to be 100 characters
    Betsy Bestoso ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. My name is Stephanie and I am 15. I am comfortable around children and I have experience as a babysitter. Also I am CPR certified and I a...
    Stephanie Gomez ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I am pet friendly, I am very organized I am very committed to my jobs I would love an opportunity to grow.
    Yolanda Saucedo ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I'm a very reliable person, I love pets. I'm very responsible! My dream job is to do this, I promise I won't let you down!
    Sabina Junco ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I have been a licenced daycare provider for the past eighteen years and a preschool teacher for 6yrs before that. We have four openings s...
    Blanca Ponce de leon ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I Can he very good house sitter I love he services are: care PET, collect mail, care for planta, take iut trashumancia etc.
    Maria Molina ·5 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hello my name is Delante Jones, i am currently in high school, I'm sixteen I'm am really looking for a job I'm am great with pets i have ...
    Delante Jones ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am twenty years old I live in vista.. I love kids I have experience taking care of kids, feeding, changing diapers, cleaning, anything....
    Alma Jaramillo ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Hello I'm Kyla micheli. I'm a 4.0 student and loves pets. I am going to be an naval engineer. I hope to go to the United States naval aca...
    Kyla Micheli ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I'm seeking a house keeper job. Because it is something I'm very interested in becoming. I'm well rounded person, very responsible, and w...
    Eliah Gamez ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. Dog Training beyond Sit Down Stay Learn how to really communicate so your dog understands with out force. Does your dog have Fear Reactiv...
    1 day ago on Advertigo


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .