Services
Search

Service in 95110

(1 - 15 of 2,249)
  1. Available by appointment I am a dog walker in San Jose. Can travel throughout San Jose and surrounding locations. Good with dogs and know...
    Christi Kerr ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. I'm fifteen years old, a sophomore at SMHS, and I'm looking for a job for house or pet sitting. I'm most likely able to walk or bike to a...
    Bennie Palacio ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I'm a responsible college student who loves animals. I've volunteered at the animal Shelter NKLA for two years now and I have experience ...
    Saida Vargas ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I am fourteen years old and looking to earn money to save up. I would babysit any age and I am multilingual meaning I can speak Spanish a...
    Abigail Bustamante ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  5. My name is Cortney Collum and I want to help you with the everyday tasks you may not have time for! I am eager to help you and give you t...
    Cortney Collum ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Education San Jose State University, San Jose, California Bachelor of Arts degree, Business, 12/2017 Emphasis: International Business, Mi...
    7 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  7. I'm 15 yrs old, a sophomore at SMHS, and I'm looking for a job for house or pet sitting. I'm most likely able to walk or bike to any hous...
    Bennie Palacio ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Hello, My name is Melody and I am available for house and pet sitting services. I am full time Project Engineer working for a general con...
    Melody Rahbar ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Busser dish washer. Open- close. Gather dirty dishes and rinse and wash them. Clear tables put away dishes.
    Janina Perez ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. ANTERPREET KAUR OBJECTIVE Strongly focused, knowledgeable, self-motivated and hardworking software engineering post-graduate seeking for ...
    19 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  11. Hello my name is Giselle Arellano and I am happy to provide great care for your home and anything else you might need.
    Giselle Arellano ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  12. My experience is with dogs and cats plus rabbits, guinea pigs and hamsters. I recently lost my cat to natural causes at 20 yrs old and th...
    LaDonn DuBois ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hi my name is Lucy I'm a mom of fifteen moths old baby, also I been babysitting for three years I have experience with kids from newborn ...
    Ahimara Garcia ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  14. I have 2 dogs of my own so i know how hard it can be to find someone to look after them. I think i am a perfect fit for the job.
    Savannah Stephens ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Come from a christian family, already have two cats and 1 dog myself. Also enjoy gardeming myself. Am 34 yrs old. Have my own transportat...
    Cynthia Jung ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .