Service in 95833

(1 - 15 of 870)
  1. My name is Christina Plunkett and the best way to reach out to me is through email I am kind, honest, responsible, and effi...
    Christina Plunkett ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I clean and do yard work iam 43 and currently liveing with mim to help her from time to time .but riley need extra money thanks
    Crystal Edwards ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Description: Fitness nineteen was founded in 2003 with the goal of providing affordable, family-friendly facilities. They offer over 120 ...
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  4. I am a single man who is kind,smart,funny & honest.I dont lie or steel & i dont have a problem with backing that up by submitting to a po...
    Ryan Kerr ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I have taken care of my grandkids since infants. Now they 6 0r 8 years old. I taken to the park, movies, and read stories
    Herlinda Ybarra ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  6. 39 I am 39yrs old a single mother of 3 two are already out the home 1 still in the home age twelve currently enrolled in full-time School...
    Lorressa Padilla ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. My father and I have a small kenneling training facility IN winters,California he has been established since 1959 and I have been involve...
    Alan Vance ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Hi, I am 20yrs old looking for a job. I am willing to work at anytime or days of the week. I have house sitter before for friends and the...
    Armani Ashford ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I am a kind, honest, and responsible person who you can depend on to watch over your kids or animals. I absolutely love all kinds of anim...
    Christina Plunkett ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I take walks with kids to park I feed them Change diapers Give naps Play activities / read books / draw. ...
    Inessa Schirskiya ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I am a junior at UC Davis studying biochemical engineering who's looking for pet sitting jobs. I have five years of paid experience carin...
    Helen Capewell ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hi I'm dani. I absolutely love animals and would love to take care of any animals at anytime for you!
    Dani Helms ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello all! My name is Marissa Fabregue and I am here to help anyone who is looking for an experienced house or pet sitter. I have verifia...
    Marissa Fabregue ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hello, My name is Cheyenne I am a 21-year-old pet sitter. I just recently moved back to the Rocklin area from Reno. I own 5 amazing dogs ...
    Cheyenne Armstrong ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Hi! My name is Taeyla. I've recently graduated high school and am now venturing my way into the life of an adult. I am very responsible a...
    Taeyla Washington ·1 day ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .