1. I have two cats for over ten years. I have grown up with pets my whole life. I am very capable. I live in Nesconset.
    Lynne McQuade ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  2. I literally love animals, I used to work with horse and other farm animals at a small farm in Bethany, I currently own two dogs and two c...
    Brandon West ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  3. Do you have 35mm slides, negatives and photographs stored in boxes? Pictureperfectscans can convert them to DVD for you! You can enjo...
  4. Hello! My name is Gracee, I will work any day, anytime, & any job! Flexible for what works for you!!
    Gracee Piazza ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  5. I love animals and have been connected with them forever .... Extremely love able warm and caring.....
    Joseph Pagniello ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  6. Responsible, married parent looking to make some extra $$ house sitting. I can provide the following: *Walk entire area of interior/exter...
    Rick Soriano ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. If you need to go on vacation, work trips, sociable weekend and no 1 cares for your beloved pet call me I can work taking care of you par...
    Alejandra Calvo ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  8. Well, my name is Angela Martinez ,im 30 years old working towards getting my CNA Certification. Im currently a home care provider. I have...
    Angela Martinez ·3 hours ago on ElderCare
  9. I am an animal lover who is extremely friendly and reliable. I am available in mornings, evening, and most afternoons as well as most wee...
    Ali Gullo ·14 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a mother of two grown boys & a grandmother of two boys. Retired & would love to be with children. Have my own car.
    Janet DeMarkey ·44 minutes ago on Sitter
  11. Hi my name is Jacqueline Aponte am interesting like to knit, crochet, read and do crafts. Enjoy singing, accompanying seniors, children a...
    Jacqueline Aponte ·45 minutes ago on Sitter
  12. You can count on me to take care of your home while your away. I will take care of your home as if it was my own. References upon request.
    Olivia Caruso ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hi my name is Cristina Klein, I am looking for a pet sitter job near by, whether part-time or full-time. I have experience with taking ca...
    Cristina Klein ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  14. I am an artist and nomad coming back to home base for a few months looking for some work before off on my next adventure.
    Lauren Heiden ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hi there, My name is Matthew Carlson. I'm a 24 yr old professional musician/life-long animal lover who lives in Naugatuck, CT. I spend a ...
    Matthew Carlson ·1 day ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .