Services
Search

Page 7: Service | Services on Oodle Classifieds

(91 - 105 of 130,252)
  1. FREE ALARM SYSTEM - Honeywell Wireless Security System w/Remote App and Skybell Video Doorbell Package Over $1,100 Value FREE! See attach...
    22 hours ago on Claz
  2. free pine wood some oak all ready cut down you haul call -- Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    1 day ago on Advertigo
  3. Hello! My name is Michaela Newson, and I am a 2nd year college student at Cape Fear Community college studying Pre-Med with a concentrati...
    Michaela Newson ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I am an 18 yr old freshman starting college. Although I don't have professional experience working with kids, I have volunteered at an el...
    Andrea Vargas ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Mother of 1. Oldest child of 8. I have been caring for children for more than half my life. Experienced nanny for children of various age...
    Larissa Hb ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello, my name is Ariana Kaneshiro. I am 17yrs old and have been babysitting for 5yrs. I've even had the pleasure of watching a special n...
    Ariana Kaneshiro ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hi, I'm Maggie, a full time college student at Kent State. I have to pay for my tuition and rent, so I'm looking for a somewhat reliable ...
    Magdalen Pusateri ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Im very fun and outgoing. Im very good with kids I have six years experience with children. I absolutely love babys . Im currently sevent...
    Marina Nesbitt ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I would like to get a job because to help my parents pay bills in my house and I need money for my self and my skill is to be supportive ...
    Jaime Cruz ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I am fresh out of high school looking for a full-time job. My name is Alexis Kellen and you can tell from the details provided above. I w...
    Alexis Kellen ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I'm a junior at lees summit north and a boyscout i love animals and people I'm very good with dogs and cats.
    Harry Bowers ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am retired from IBM/San Jose living in Hollister for the last twelve years. I live on a ranch and train companion dogs and will be work...
    Elayne Tucker ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. My name is Asia Cody, I love dogs, my sister has 2 dogs so when i am at her house i take them out let them outside to do their business a...
    Asia Cody ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hello my name is Annie. I work 9-6 Monday through Friday but I am trying to earn a little extra cash. I am 24 and I am a customer service...
    Michaelann Varney ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Denis Vincent est l'un des entrepreneurs les plus connus du Canada. Il a été impliqué dans de nombreuses industries et est extrêm...
    10 hours ago on Muamat
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Refine By Keyword

Listing Type

Photo

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .