1. Experienced CNA, compassionate, loving person well trained after 15yrs I can proudly say that
    Myriame Chevalier ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  2. I'm lily, and I've always been an animal lover as far back as I can remember, and I desperately need the money right now, me and dad have...
    Lilith White ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  3. I am a 41 yr old mother and grandmother. New to Jacksonville. You will immediately know your children our in the best hands. I will treat...
    Erica Beltz ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Iam honest person, 51 yrs old. Fully speak english and spanish. Responsible.available from 8.30 am to 4.00 pm. Monday-Friday. Thanks
    Rebeca Corona ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Scrub Sanitize Disinfect Bedrooms, Bathrooms, Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Area, Hallways, Laundry Room, Sweep Mop Vacuum Dust
    1 day ago on Claz
  6. I am very skilled in supervising activities of children of different ages while providing them with a safe environment. I effectively man...
    Tabatha Camargo ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Hi! My name is Kate Benzman. I am a nursing student, I'm the oldest of 6. I'm available for nights. Look foward to meeting you!
    Kate Benzman ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I have many years of experience in both hospice and home care as well as respite care in a nursing home facility. I have experience in de...
    Judy Maurer ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  9. I have a lot of experience with animals, all different ages, breeds, and special needs. I also work with the Jacksonville humane society ...
    Chiara Bowens ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  10. My name is Valerie Diaz and I am 16 yr old currently enrolled in high school. I am looking to be a pet sitter. I am very fond of animals....
    Valerie Diaz ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  11. Our Jacksonville family dental team is here to treat you and your family. Using a patient focused philosophy we design oral health treatm...
    2 days ago on Laborjob
  12. Hello my name is shacourtina but ppl call me Courtney I'm 23 years of age I have 3 yr experience and references my number is 386-972-...
    Shacourtina McIntosh ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  13. I am a 40 female looking to provide care to the elderly, as I can run errands, take to doctor's appointments, help with household duties,...
    Amber Burger ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  14. I am a Single mother of one 12 yrs old, and am very dedicated, needs to work with Children or Elderly I am CPR and 1st aide I have my own...
    Upshantie Seetaram ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  15. I am looking for a job that is able to work with my school schedule. I got to school 3 days out of the week but I am really flexible with...
    Christelle Gayo ·4 days ago on ElderCare


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .