1. Realty Group, Inc. - Shannon Lindstrom, REALTORĀ®, AHWD, CRS, GREEN can help you achieve your goal of home ownership in the Minneapolis/St...
  2. I love, love, love babies, children and pets of all kinds. I recently finished babysitting for a baby that I took in at birth through one...
    Teresa Woelfel ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  3. My name is Arianna , I am seventeen and great with kids . Im very outgoing , I love cooking and I enjoy doing younger kid activities . I ...
    Arianna Posthumus ·4 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I am a.retired Federal employee. Lots of animal experience including professional show horses. I can travel to you.I have homes in NY and...
    Catherine McFerrin ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  5. Director/Choreographer/Educator
    Marketplace User ·18 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  6. hi. my name is rebecca biyogo. i have never house sat before but i am a very responsible 20yr old. i went to oakwood university which is ...
    Rebecca Biyogo ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. My name is Kiki Parenteau. I am 23yrs old and graduated from Southern Utah University with a major in Family Life and Human Development. ...
    Kiki Parenteau ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. I will do my best to all kids and take good care of them just like my kids i am a Christian i don't use alcohol and smoke
    Hardai Joseph ·1 day ago on Sitter
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  10. Hello! I am looking to walk and play with dogs. I have grown up with dogs and cats my whole life. I know dogs are a part of the family an...
    Kayla Ebner ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  11. I am currently a college student in pursuit of my Bachelors Degree in Health, Wellness, and Fitness. I graduate in May 2017 and plan to m...
    Alayna Bodelson ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  12. These paints give a unique touch to your house nobody has ever found this type of wall decorating item. When it comes to luminous paints ...
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on Advertigo
  13. I am willing to travel to you. Short or long-term service to you and your animal family and home. My heart comes with my services. I'm a ...
    Catherine McFerrin ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on