Services
Search
  1. We buy and sell coins, currency, estate jewelry, and gemstones. New silver jewelry for sale. Bracelets, necklaces, rings, earrings. call ...
    Barbara C. · 3 weeks ago
  2. AIRTECK 516 319 XXXX Residential Central air conditioning HVAC and Heat pump service specalists Servicing Nassau Suffolk. All makes all m...
    Nickolas R. · 4 hours ago
  3. Individual & Business Tax Preparation IRS Problems Welcomed Bookkeeping Services W2's 1099's & Quarterlies Non-Profit Specialty Regulator...
    Barbara C. · 1 day ago
  4. Looking to enhance and improve your health and general well-being? Not getting what you need from more conventional medical needs? Then h...
    Refuah Homeopathy · 3 days ago
  5. I love animals I have 2 at home . But I had many others I can walk with your pet to give water food , to play Sou responsible and reliable.
    Silvia N ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I been doing house sitting and pet sitting for 15yrs also I do dog walking I have plenty of references if u need to check
    Carla Pereira ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hello! My name is Garrett and I look forward to helping anyone in need of someone to care for their property. I am very grateful for the ...
    Garrett Minore ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I love pets and I am a great honor roll student who is looking for a summer job. I have 2 dogs if my own and need help saving up for coll...
    Isabelle Diaz ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. Hello im Gulmira And Im Looking for jobs Im a sitter i am still in High shool I dont drink or smoke. Im fifteen gonna turn sixteen soon
    Gulmira Turakulova ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I am a college student looking for part time work. And since I love pets I want to take this work seriously. So I decided that it would b...
    Solara Wong ·2 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Michael Fregni https://www.behance.net/MichaelFregni Summary of Qualifications: Able to work independently and as a valued team member St...
    4 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  12. I am 24, Grew up in Ireland, born in New Jersey. I want to house sit to see more of the country I was born in. I have a range of pets in ...
    Lori Krystaponis ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. HI! I'm Sierra and I'm nineteen and entering my sophomore year of college, I have three younger siblings and have been babysitting them a...
    Sierra Ness ·2 hours ago on Sitter
  14. I have over 20 yrs as a veterinary tech, so I can give meds, shots, do nails, clean ears, groom pets. I also have been pet-sitting for ye...
    Laurie Fuller ·3 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I'm Sarila. My currently work is doggie day care and do part time dog walker,pet feeding,pet sitting. I love dogs and cats.I'm friendly.
    Sarila Chandrasiri ·2 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .