1. full cord of firewood,split and delivered-$150 252-430-XXXX
  2. I can work 10am to 4pm, M-S , I charge $8.00 an hour my number is 252-643-XXXX ,call to make an appointment
    Joyce H. · 2 weeks ago
  3. My name is Jose and I am an experienced mason looking to do side jobs for anyone in the triangle area. As the title says, I have 10 years...
    Duran Masonry · 3 weeks ago
  4. Free Computer Training classes are being Offered at Deedoc Computers in Raleigh Welcome to a short, easy-to-master course on basic compu...
    Facebook User · 3 weeks ago
  5. Hi parents, I am a mommy of a 4yr old girl and am looking to watch 1 or two kiddos full time.
    Jenna Jones ·32 minutes ago on Sitter
  6. I am retired and a widow. I have no pets. I have my own car with a clean driving record. I have a cell phone and use to modern technology.
    Mary Smith ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. I have shown and trained dogs in conformation, herding and obedience. I have an animal science degree and have worked with dogs and other...
    Melissa Dorminey ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Female Current College Student Criminal Justice Degree (AAS- qty: 2) No children of my own (so no unexpected surprises) Over fifteen year...
    Kaona Battle ·1 day ago on Sitter
  9. I have been a caregiver for 22 yrs I have always gravitated to the elder generation. I enjoy working with them. I have a vast knowledge o...
    Ronda Nunez ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  10. Loving care person that love carrying for the elderly I cook clean bath make sure they take med go shopping
    Brenda Cox ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  11. Hello, my name is Janel Gederon and I am looking to offer childcare within my home. I have experience working with children from infancy ...
    Janel Gederon ·2 days ago on Sitter
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on
  13. I am 55 yrs old, a pediatric nurse with a lifetime of experience with children and animals, big and small. I can be available to house si...
    Donna Sutphin ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. I currently live in Garner, NC and am a stay at home mom to three wonderful children(11,8 and 3). I wanted to find a career that would al...
    Tina Lockwood ·3 days ago on PetSitter
    Marketplace User ·3 days ago on