1. Assisting with personal care: bathing and grooming, dressing, toileting, and exercise. Basic food preparation: preparing meals, shopping,...
    Stephania Romain ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  2. I am a sixteen year old, who loves animals, has 2 German shepherds, lives on a farm and loves to care for animals.
    Kaylee Smith ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  3. I have had an assisted living facility for 25 yrs. I enjoy taking care of the elderly, they have so much to say and we need to listen to ...
    Dale Ann Schenk ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  4. … dreamgaragedoorpennsylvania Need to replace your old garage door Add value to your home Simply boost ...
    1 week ago on Advertigo
  5. We are Long Islands Copier amp Laser printer sales amp service company We specialize in New and Used office equipment leasing and rentals...
    2 weeks ago on Advertigo
  6. White Leer cap that fits 2007-2013 short bed Chevy trucks
    4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  7. … Shared with everyone in the world /site/westernsussexcleaningservic/
    4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  8. Due to the amount of suspicious ads being posted through SuperAds Pet categories, we ask strongly that users exercise caution when dealin...
    4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  9. We are looking for a X-ray certified Dental Assistant to join our team. This Dental Assistant must be a friendly and outgoing person that...
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  10. We are a Personal Assistance Service Agency (PASA) in need of an On-Call Caregiver in Dover. You must have your own vehicle and insurance...
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  11. Leaves and debris removal. We blow your leaves in a pile and clean up debris then we vacuum them up and haul away. Leaf Curbside Pick Up,...
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  12. Im looking for an Experienced Nanny or child care service for my Kids.
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  13. Will Pick Up FREE OF CHARGE, in the Laurel, Delaware area and vicinity, any unwanted: Bicycles, small appliances, power tools, TVs, compu...
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  14. Need help? We can run errands, pay bills, cut grass,clean ,personal care, and much more! four hrs to 24 hrs. Also, consulting for health ...
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds
  15. Homeschooling mom is willing to provide 24/7 childcare in my spacious Seaford home. $5 per hour. If interested, call (302)536-XXXX.
    Over 4 weeks ago on SuperAds


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .