1. Making an investment in your future may not be something that will give you the instant gratification of a new car or vacation. But think...
    Doyin O. · 3 weeks ago
  2. My name is Agi Akins married 17 yrs, have two school age children. I want to preform a service for people who need help because either th...
    Agi Akins ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi my name Tara I am a staying home mom I have a lot experience in childcare I am available Monday- Friday and some weekends I am 1st aid...
    Tara Holder ·4 days ago on Sitter
  4. Services that include repairs for residential, maintenance to home, lawn care,remodeling, fencing, flooring and much more. Just call or t...
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on Claz
  5. Charge $500 per 2 weeks I also do light cleaning and take phone calls/messeges! Let me know if you would like daily or weekly calls to kn...
    Sarah Byrd ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello Samantha Robinett my name is Derrick Birton. I am 26 years old i am currently working part time but i am still looking for availabl...
    Derrick Birton ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hello Samantha, My name is Morgan Herold I live with my parents. Here n Killeen I've been on my own for three years. Parents needed help ...
    Morgan Herold ·6 days ago on HouseSitter
  8. Am a reliable person n very responsible in my job. Service I offer: Take good care of your house/apartment, and plants, put trash out, fe...
    Elizabeth Irizarry ·1 week ago on HouseSitter
  9. Bought new last year but buying a bigger model. Has hours on it. Everything works great on it. Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    Marketplace User ·1 week ago on Advertigo
  10. i am open to cleaning and watching your pets as well as your house! let me know what you need and we can work it out for sure!
    Morgan Roach ·1 week ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hi, I'm Maurice, I just moved here to Killeen, off of Elms, with my brother who is enlisted. I take extra initiative to make sure everyth...
    Maurice Scales ·1 week ago on HouseSitter
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on
  15. EDUCATION • BA, Early Childhood Education (age three – grade 3) o Notre Dame College, South Euclid, Ohio o GPA: 3.506 • Certificate, Beha...
    Marketplace User ·2 weeks ago on BarefootStudent