Services
Search

Service in 21061

(1 - 15 of 1,310)
  1. I grew up with 2 dachshunds and currently have 2 mixed breed dogs that I adopted from my local ASPCA when I was twelve and fourteen years...
    Rachel Zager ·19 minutes ago on PetSitter
  2. Taking trash and recycling out Collect mail Light snow cleaning Have transportation Water plants if necessary
    Mario Echeverri ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi, my name is lineth Rivera. I am 18yrs old and currently look for a consistent job for Baby Sitting, i will also take any 1 time jobs i...
    Lineth Rivera ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Soy una persona responsable respetuosa amo aos animales es l trabajo q mas amo a ser xq me encanta y fuera un gusto dale mi amor as mascota
    Doris Del Cid ·19 minutes ago on PetSitter
  5. My name is coumba I am 35.I have a great experience taking care of children.I have kids on my own, so I am excellent with children and ba...
    Coumba Gueye ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  6. Hello my name is Jihae Jang and I am fourteen years old. Many people may overlook a young girl like me but I am responsible and caring to...
    Jihae Jang ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hi iam 48 years old i have been caring for the elderly fo over 15 years and not only elderly people with disabilities i really love helpi...
    Yvetteh Williams ·12 hours ago on ElderCare
  8. Im looking for a job where my experiences can contribute to next level success.with an mutual feeling.
    Jocquelene Stanley ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello! My name is Iana McCalebb and I have 9 yrs of babysitting experience. I am also a dance choreographer and have taught kids ages fro...
    Iana McCalebb ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  10. Willing to do the job the job whatever it take. To do the job Im willing to do it and get it done Im with it.
    Melvin Williams ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Im deaf and friendly I love cats and willing to do anything for cat.. play and feed and care of cats. Im cat fans. Been had cats all my l...
    Brantley Penny ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. Am 44 , have passion for pets, lived with pets from chirld hood,, dogs, cats, birds etc,, some common pet names included,, jack, hippo,, ...
    Jacob Kumkah ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. About Rebecca Hello and thanks for taking a moment to learn a little about me. I'm an upbeat, 51 yr old single woman with a tremendous se...
    Rebecca Kolker ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am a creative, easy to get along with person. I am a guitar player, private music teacher, singer. I am also a writer, blogger and a li...
    Michele Yake ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am a mature and responsible woman that can look after your pet, water your plants etc. I am retired so the time frame could be worked o...
    Mattie Dawan ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .