Services
Search

Service in 28262

(1 - 15 of 554)
  1. I am a 20yr old college student who holds consideration and respect of others in the highest regard. I love animals and I love to meet ot...
    Madison Nguyen ·54 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  2. I have a passion for dogs and cats . I am responsible and attention to info. I take photos of the animals and send to pet owners so they ...
    Catherine Williams ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I have a BS in Business and have been working professionally for 30 yrs. I am between jobs and would be happy to entertain some of your h...
    Joel Mcgee ·53 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  4. 23yrs young.. Im the oldest out of three kids so have that guidance built in me. I loveee kids. I work at Starbucks part time however, I ...
    Tyesha Thorpe ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Able to walk your dogs, feed them, brush them, overall pay attention to them creating a safe and calm setting.
    David Johnson ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I am open to any hours and any job descriptions. Also I have 3 kids Tha may have to accompany me some days.
    Lindsey Tucker ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. I have been a pet sitter for over 15yrs in kings mountain. I come to your home & walk feed & take care of plants & mail I petsit for dogs...
    Mary Jane Killen ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  8. Hello, I'm Maizie and I am looking for a family to grow with. I have five years of paid experience with kiddos. I have worked at a Montes...
    Maizie Crawford ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Hello, My name is Brianna Florian. I live in waxhaw NC! I am available to house sit from now till dec first previous work experience Walt...
    Brianna Florian ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  10. Dependable fourteen year old female available for pet sitting services. Comfortable caring for a variety of most common household pets. (...
    Sadie Smith ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hello! I am an animal lover looking for some extra income doing what I love! Your baby will be my baby while you are gone! :)
    Casey Neel ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Hello, I am a art major looking to help out with your household. I have worked in a classroom with 30 plus kids... so conflict resolving,...
    Maegen Portwood ·11 hours ago on Sitter
  13. I am a animal loving freak who doesn't care about a cost of taking responsibility for another animal.i love soft warm cuddly things to ke...
    Dakota Jacobs ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  14. i need a job asap i dont have any experience in watching dogs or anything but i have two dogs on my own and there are healthy and well ta...
    Briana Deaton ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. My kids are seven , 3 , and 6 mnths. Full time homaker. Need some extra money for bills. Im available Sunday- Monday all hours. I also wo...
    Lindsey Tucker ·23 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .