Services
Search

Service in 29073

(1 - 15 of 312)
  1. Hi there! My name is Ariel, and I am interested in being a reliable sitter for you. I live in Irmo with my husband, and my 2 pups. I pers...
    Ariel Festa ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I absolutely LOVE all animals. I'm very patient with them and extremely attentive and loving to the point where I baby them a little bit....
    Lydia Rouse ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. My husband and I have three teenage children. 2 are going off to college at the end of this school year. Your son will be graduating next...
    Tiffany Phillips ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I have been a Phlebotomist for fifteen years and I feel that everyone should have a the best most possible quality of life that they shou...
    Sonya Sennamon ·18 hours ago on ElderCare
  5. I am a full time Paralegal M-F and looking for weekend work. I am 57, I have two grown children. I love kids and I'm an animal lover.
    Donna Griffin ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  6. hello, my name is brantlee! i just came across this website, and wondering why ive been working at restaurants my whole life. i have a lo...
    Brantlee Boltjes ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  7. I have two of my own children and three grandbabies 7 and under. I love children. I have lots of patience and love with learning skills t...
    Kimberly McMahon ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  8. e e I am 65y old a female . I have three sons that have kids . nine all together and worked as a nurse for 33y in Augusta area.Retired no...
    Helen Green ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I love helping elder people i've done it for a little over a year and I loved it and im very sweet and trust worthy....Thank you
    Shandreka Pressley ·7 hours ago on ElderCare
  10. I love children, I have four of my own, but two live with me and 1 passed away last October 6 , my oldest 1 moved out, I now take care of...
    Amy Bostrom ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  11. My name is sherrell fennell i reside in orangeburg s.c. i graduated from francis marion university with a bachaelor degree i am currently...
    Sherrell Fennell ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I'm an older person looking for part-time work great with animals and children pretty close to the home . I play with them
    Donna Branham ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hi. My name is Angela Thomas 35, I have four girls and one boy.. I help with homework, cook and I also chance diapers.. Clean.... Can fix...
    Angela Thomas ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  14. I am a mother of four grandmother of eight l worked as a verified nurse assistant for over 40 yrs worked as a physical Therapy assistance...
    Mary Bryant ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  15. I love animals I have my own doggie his two years old I had animals all my life you need to take care of them like there your own childre...
    Michelle NJ Vertiz ·17 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .