Services
Search

Service in 37412

(1 - 15 of 275)
  1. I enjoy caring for kids and available to meet any needs that are needed. I have reliable transportation.
    Christian Goines ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  2. My name is Chelsey Dunn and I am still in High school. I am eighteen years old graduating in 2018 and I'm also great with kids. If you ha...
    Chelsey Dunn ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  3. My name is Holly , Im Married with two lil ones of my own . Im 21 yrs old , i work full time , but off on weekends . Im Looking to make a...
    Holly Cox ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I am 21, have one cat and two kittens myself.. my cat is seven years old and is a diabetic so I know how to give insulin, and know the im...
    Jydon Gragg ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Hi! I am Kaitlynne! If you are looking for someone to love and care for your pets as if they were there own then look no more:) I have ex...
    Kaitlynne Azbill ·11 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Enjoy working with people and making the best out of e every day helping others who need help doing the best job I can every day
    Paula Matthews ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello am looking for elderly care job in usa..... from zambia africa.lam a single mother of three.lam good with people,caring and hardwot...
    Sharon Musefuka ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  8. I'm a care giver at heart. I always have been. I guess that comes from the kind of heart my daddy showed me by his quiet, gentle and grac...
    Deborah Demoss ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  9. I am 53yrs old. I have bn married fr 27yrs andhgave 3 sons and been living here in Cleveland for 12yrs now. I have been working for Eagle...
    Jacqueline Miller ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  10. I am a full-time mom with 4 yrs CNA and CPR training and experience. 26 yrs old. Valid TN drivers license. Very honest and dependable
    Terra Allison ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  11. It's unlimited talk text with 16gb of data.. It's activated with a new number . It's on Att towers.. Then next month renew for $50.00
    4 days ago on SpreadMyAd
  12. My name is Jakeline I am a permanent resident I have lived in cleveland for 10yrs, I am 28 yrs old I went to Lee university, I worked wit...
    Jakeline Rothfolk ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  13. Female RN 8 yrs experience, can assist with transfers, meals, companionship, etc. Can discuss hourly rate and availability.
    Kelly Hollandsworth ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  14. I'm a CMA with a caring heart and a strong back, I'll care for your loved 1 as if they were my own
    Cynthia Goepfert ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  15. Ive been in the caregiver field for twenty plus years, from infants to the elderly. Im very dependable, hard working, and compassionate. ...
    Robbyn Harris Loach ·5 days ago on ElderCare

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .