Services
Search

Service in 41048

(1 - 15 of 393)
  1. Hi! I am sixteen years old and experienced in child care. I am CPR and 1st Aid Certified in Infants, Children, Young Adults and Adults. K...
    Bailey Neal ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I am a home daycare provider I have been for three years.I have my 1st aide and CPR.I am a mother of four give me a call 513-430-....I li...
    Stephanie Langster ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I love working with children. And I love pets. I love going on walks and enjoying the outside. I am 17. Female. I would Have a reliable r...
    Helen Goble ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  4. My name is Clarissa Pullen. I recently moved to the area and I am looking for a new job. I'm a huge animal lover, and have 3 adorable fur...
    Clarissa Pullen ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. people say i have a green thump real pretty flowers mums marigold tango lily late summer blumbs lot of inside flowers they say pretty tha...
    1 day ago on Advertigo
  6. Hi i am amber lawwill i just moved to hamilton ohio i am eighteen a senior in school currently enrolling in ecot. I love children and i a...
    Amber Lawwill ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Worked in Medical field most of my life, owned 2 businesses last was Dryer Duct Cleaning services. I was owner of a four family house for...
    Carol Craft ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. ALEX HESSE SUMMARY I am interested in an internship experience that will allow me to gain knowledge and expertise in my field of study. C...
    10 hours ago on BarefootStudent
  9. I used to work in a daycare and even before that I was a sitter for younger family members. I love children and think every child has uni...
    Amanda Plunkett ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I have. twelve years in setting and house keeping for 10 yrs and I like to work for you .24/7 and I was a male maid to..
    Loney Galey ·19 hours ago on Sitter
  11. My name is Kassidy Keiser, I am nineteen years old and I have plenty of experience in pet care. Most of my experience comes from assistin...
    Kassidy Keiser ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  12. I am great with kids and pets, can do pretty much anything that you may need. I am also available around the clock!
    Gabrielle Gallagher ·1 day ago on Sitter
  13. I am an lpn looking to earn a little cash doing what i love years of experience in rehab and care of the elderly
    Rebecca Monoskie ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  14. I'm an on hands caregiver, I actively listen to my clients and family members who have concerns or desires they wish to have with their l...
    Lisa Smith ·3 days ago on ElderCare
  15. I m a Professional Career Counselor who is available to assist you with academic major career selection resume and cover letter writing r...
    4 days ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .