Services
Search

Service in 49325

(1 - 15 of 458)
  1. My name is Gabbie and I love kids. I am 16 yrs old and I still go to school. I'm available Monday-Friday from 5pm to however long you nee...
    Gabbie Meurer ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Hi! My name is Sophie, and as a former pet owner, I understand the troubles you can face while owning a pet. As much as you love them, th...
    Sophia Mendoza ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. My name is Ashley I'm 20yrs old I can handle kids I'm around eleven kids sometimes twelve kids a day the youngest baby I have took care o...
    Ashley Kissinger ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Hi im really instrested in this job position..... still in school but my schedule is always free after 3:30 Im fifteen great with kids am...
    Nashaunti Cardenas jones ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  5. I'm offering childcare in my home. I have a degree in child and family studies, 20yrs experience in both professional and home environmen...
    Rachelle Downey ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  6. hi! My name is Eric and I just recently moved to Kalamazoo from Chicago and am starting a new career. Dog sitting is something I would li...
    Eric Kornfeind ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Denistry. by myLaborJOB.com
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  8. I am looking for a job in the sitter field not just to help learn different and new things about caring for a child. I have a child now a...
    Courtney Ritter ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  9. My name is jada cowell im still in high school and available on the weekends fridays saturday & sunday and iv just recently been certifie...
    Jada Cowell ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  10. , I'm Sheri. I am a 57 yr old woman with the desire to be a productive part of your daily life by caring for your child and home. I am ho...
    Sheri Spahr ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Hi my name is tanner i'm am sixteen year old and i love kids. i would like to go to college soon to be a diesel mechanic. my sister just ...
    Tanner Devinney ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  12. Hello, my name is Alyssa, and I have loved working with all sorts of animals all of my life. I work well with dogs, bunnies, guinea pigs,...
    Alyssa DeNooyer ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I'm 17yrs old. I just graduated high school in may of 2017. I graduated the top of my class and on honor roll with a gold cord if you ask...
    Selena Bright ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  14. This is a fundraiser to benefit Widowed Persons Service. We have clothing, furnture and many household items.
    3 days ago on gsalr
  15. round outdoor garden table with hole for umbrella or tiki torch. currently painted green. Pictures and contact info on Advertigo website.
    1 week ago on Advertigo

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .