Services
Search

Service in 74015

(1 - 15 of 329)
  1. I'm a 19yr old college student majoring in Environmental Science. I've always loved animals, so the perfect job for me is obviously takin...
    Roxanna Helzer ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  2. Let me begin by saying that my work & performance are my trademark. I believe you can tell a lot about a person by the amount of effort t...
    Brenda Wilson ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. very nice. x-cond. call or txt for more info. will txt pics. -- Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    19 hours ago on Advertigo
  4. I am 22 and have grown up around animals my whole life! I have two dogs & two cats. Recently worked for dog boarding facility for about a...
    Kateri Louderback ·13 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I worked as a kennel assistant for almost 10yrs. My mother has raised and shown boxers for 50yrs. We are a very dog friendly family.
    Paul Gilbert ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  6. I am a 62yr old, single, retired woman that loves pets, and have been sitting for around 1 yr. I have references. I am a trustworthy Chri...
    Deborah Stokes ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. My husband and I recently moves here from Houston due to hurricane Harvey and are in a hurry to settle in and start working. I'm 20 yrs o...
    Ivonne Westerheidy ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. … would love to meet with you On your position you can reach me at 918-231-... thank you so much Tonya
    Tanya Casey ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello, I'm Madyson. A few things you should know about me are I'm an animal lover, from reptiles and insects, to farm animals and more. I...
    Madyson Crafton ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I am seeking a full-time job that pays well... I would be a hard-worker and not feel entitled... At the moment, my main goals are to keep...
    Leilah Naifeh ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. Hello, my name is Kayla Glover, I am 21yrs old, and I live in Broken Arrow OK. I am currently attending Tulsa Community College to comple...
    Kayla Glover ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am Married with no children and a full time student, CLEAN. Do not smoke or drink. I love the house experience and can manage the bills...
    Julia Stokes ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I'm very responsible. I will clean. Organize. Help with animals help with any chores. Even bathroom cleaning, I do it all!
    Tayler Williams ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am a very hard worker and I have a good personality. Needing 2nd job so I don't have to struggle.
    Ann Rodriguez ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I am an end of life caregiver and a home health caregiver. I have decided to take some time off from the health field. I have been a hous...
    Rhonda Thompson ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .