Services
Search

Service in 97236

(1 - 15 of 1,092)
  1. Hello, my name is Briana Owen and I am an excellent house sitter. I live in Hillsboro, Oregon. I love animals! I have grown up with anima...
    Briana Owen ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I am a house wife. I would like to be a housesitter or babysitting. I love kids and animals. I can transport kids. If had to. To school,,...
    Jodie Garcia ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi, my name is Lilly. I am a stay at home mom. I work two days a week in the nursery room at a near by church. I am also currently volunt...
    Lilly Lee ·3 hours ago on Sitter
  4. 57 yr old woman my name is Carla Renee I am a retired Corporate CEO looking to stay busy and earn extra income. I love people and all ani...
    Carla Renee ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. … any situation any condition. Neal Investment Group Inc. --. Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    4 hours ago on Advertigo
  6. My daughter left for college.. I am now living alone for the first time in my life... I love animals.. I'm a darn good house cleaner and ...
    Dawn Fagerberg ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hello, My name is Anastasia. I have 2 grandmothers who I take care 1 frequently and other occasionaly. I have lots of home experience doi...
    Anastasiya Puzur Puzur ·4 hours ago on ElderCare
  8. Myname is Diane. I am trustworthy and reliable and looking to care for your home and your pets while you were away.
    Diane Davidson ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  9. I have grown up around dogs, bunnies, and cats all my life. I love going on walks and being playful. I am a college on-line student looki...
    Tiffany Marchant ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  10. Im a mother of 2, ages thirteen & 8. Im 37yrs old, a stay home mom. I have experience in child care and have been doing child care on & o...
    Sheila Mora romero ·1 day ago on Sitter
  11. I am a lover of arts and crafts! I encourage reading, respect and learning. I am great with children and pets! I am okay with cleaning, c...
    Leia Fisher ·1 day ago on Sitter
  12. I am 26 y/o, I currently deliver auto parts so I'm driving all day long I'm looking for a different kind of job, I've never been a house ...
    Priscilla Rodriguez ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hi! My name is Viola & I've had many years of experience with kids. I have four younger siblings so I pretty much helped raise them, also...
    Viola Pechenyuk ·1 day ago on Sitter
  14. My name is Jacquie,I have a great love for all animals. I must say dogs are my favorite but like I said I Love all animals. Your pet woul...
    Jacquie Emerson ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. 2139 W Burnside St
    1 day ago on BarefootStudent

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .