Services
Search
  1. My name is Ina Belling-Clusta. I am originally from Germany and have been residing the United States since 1994. I was an au-pair(Nanny) ...
    Ina Belling-Clusta ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Hello! I've been house sitting for the past 10 yrs, but I focus mostly on pet sitting. I think it's SO important for your pet(s) to be ca...
    Brittany Laird ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Available most times except work days. But I can take care of your animals before and after work. Very dependable person.
    Chris Rhodes Jr. ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. i am willing to do anything it takes to satisfy you retired Army man looking for work have dog of my own and i,m good with animals
    David Heller ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Hello! I'm an avid dog lover and I love taking care of pets! I love walking and playtime and am more than willing to spend time taking ca...
    Tara Tabassi ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Reliable Cat or Dog sitter available for an hourly rate Of $15 for 6hour or more or $20 per hour.
    Penelope Kamanga ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I own 6 cats, a dog, snake, rabbit and hamster and care for all of them. I am usually available late in the evening after work to help wi...
    Peirce Von Haack ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  8. I am 21 yrs old located in Harrisburg, i am currently a medical assistant with CPR and BLS certifications. I enjoy spending time with chi...
    Megan Swanger ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Im 14yrs old and very mature. Im a good hard worker and love animals. Im very out going and drive for achievement in school.
    Maddy Niedzwiecki ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  10. Hi, my name is jada and I'm looking for a job that with something I'm passionate about and that is animals. I have been around animals si...
    Jada Berry ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Bobby Rahal of Lewistown is looking for a hard working candidate to work in the car wash. Hours are 8am-5pm Monday through Friday. What...
    1 day ago on ApplicantPRO
  12. I am a very out going responsible worker and student. I love children and animals and am very reliable. I have transportation to any dist...
    Ally Loeper ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. Todd's Complete Home Maint. & Remodeling 717- 994-XXXX
    1 day ago on Hot-Ads Classified Ads
  14. I grew up living with dogs, always had them around me and always tried my best to make them happy and love my dogs. This goes for every d...
    Alex Gooslin ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. I'm looking for jobs easy job l can't lafat ten bound and stand up for long time or seating long time and a
    Zeyad Owaid ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .