Services
Search
  1. Through tips, tools, exercises, strategies, writing prompts and examples Bearing Witness: College Admissions Essay Coaching assists stude...
    Chad G. · 10 hours ago
  2. I'm happy to care for your home and pets while you are away. I enjoy looking after and spending quality time with dogs, cats and rabbits.
    Lisa Nelson ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I'm a hard worker I love being with people helping out people I do a good job with keeping people I look forward to working with people
    Armega Atwood ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. I thought I was applying to the need of a person to receiving furniture delivery. Is that job no longer available?
    Ching Clousing ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I am a a Junior at Mountlake Terrace High School and I am very involved in my school. I am involved in my schools news paper as the Co-sp...
    Sarah Davis ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. My name is David Chichester. I am 55 yrs old and retired. I can house sit for you. I'm excellent with animals, fish and plants.. I do not...
    David Chichester ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hi my name is chevonne I am 27yrs old looking for a new job I love animals,plants ,I do house work I can do pretty much anything
    Chevonne Anthony ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  8. i'm here to help u by watching ur house and pets i can take care of them and water ur plants and can clean
    Courtney Martinez ·16 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hi there! I have been a trusty house sitter for years, caring for pets and wondrous gardens. I always make sure to take care of your hous...
    Jessica Strazis ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hi there! I'm Alessandra. I am 20 yrs old and love taking care of animals more than anything else. I have several years of experience pet...
    Alessandra Edwards ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. Greetings, My name is Ashley Elliott. I recently graduated from law school in Illinois, then I moved to Seattle this past May. I am 27yrs...
    Ashley Elliott ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello! I am a writer/musician that is looking for part time work as a sitter! I am currently living with my family in Sammamish and have ...
    Jon Tsipori ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. I'm 51. Good health. Able to mow. The yard. Fix the fence. Or even paint the house. As I am a journey painter as well. But. Kinda switchi...
    Thomas Corwin ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. Profile: A seasoned executive administrator and operationalist, adept at managing the complex calendar, travel and other needs of C-level...
    1 week ago on BarefootStudent
  15. All the look and feel of a private office as far as anyone else is concerned. $200 per month on a 6 month agreement, all Virtual offices ...

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .