Services
Search
  1. I am a retired 69 yr old African American, female looking for a part time job. It is new to me , but I am sure I am capable of doing this...
    Barbara Kane ·43 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  2. My address is 3848 Lyons Rd # 106, Coconut Creek Fl 33073, married, I have a small cleaning and services company, and looking for jobs wh...
    Yinet Bengochea ·42 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  3. I'm 29 and just recovering from chemo treatment, unable to work my full time job, so hoping to start helping local families by taking car...
    Carmen Lyn ·42 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hello everyone! I an all around pet lover. (Even snakes). I will do what is needed to maintain your property and your pet while you are o...
    Jonathon Leclair ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I will check in on your place while you are gone to make sure home is secure and there is no issues. I will run water, flush the toilets,...
    Meilene Cook ·44 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  6. Enthusiastic, hardworking, can maintain upkeep of a home as well as a vehicle. Very reliable person.
    Christian Papa ·43 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  7. Aside from someone who follows direction efficiently to hold down the fort for you, I am a huge dog lover and a proven proficient ear and...
    Eleni Koutsouradis ·44 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  8. I love to do all kinds of work around the house. I enjoy feeding animals and plants I'm a good worker. I enjoy getting the mail and the g...
    Bruce Burghardt ·42 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  9. I can house sit monday-thursaday after 3. I own three dogs so I'm good with dogs I am reliable and am always on time I have no problem ta...
    Santiago Grisales ·44 minutes ago on HouseSitter
  10. I have been house sitting & pet sitting for ten years! I love my job and I am very proud to say I'm an asset to those in need! I love ani...
    Rosemary Hillsgrove ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Vintage Ice Cream Trucks & Vehicles available for hire for events by myLaborJOB.com
    14 hours ago on Laborjob
  12. I have many years expierence walking and taking care of animals, especially dogs and cats. I love them. I usually charge 10-15 a walk.
    Rachel Weinstein ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. I have raised my 3 kids (in college now) I need to work I Have a lot of patience with kids and pets Very charismatic and responsible person
    Carla Risi ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hi, my name is Tatiana and I'm looking for a position as a house sitter. I'm reliable, and I love animals
    Tatiana Schulman ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter
  15. I live in Bocaraton for 23 yrs.I am semi retired.l can keep your home safe.And in perfect condition for when you come home.I will take ca...
    Lesley Castellano ·13 hours ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .