Service in 08070

(1 - 15 of 880)
  1. Full Service Plumbing Contractor Voros plumbing is a full service plumbing contractor, in both residential and commercial plumbing with o...
    Susan V. · 2 weeks ago
  2. Hello my name is Donna how are you today. I have always loved children i have two of my own. I enjoy taking the children for walks going ...
    Donna Garcia ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  3. I am a 50yr young grandmother living in Washington Twp/Williamstown NJ area. I live with my husband, youngest daughter (just started coll...
    Lisa Laura ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Hi, I am a loving and responsible woman and love children . looking for a babby sitter or nanny job for 1 or more than 1 children.
    Saira Atta ·15 hours ago on Sitter
  5. Bernard Williams Franklinville, NJ EXPERIENCEAPPLIED DNA SCIENCES – (2017 TO PRESENT) Position: Kiosk Manager of Sales and Marketing – He...
    18 hours ago on BarefootStudent
    1 day ago on
  7. Hello All, I work full-time in the Mental Health field and am seeking weekend work as a baby-sitter or eldercare assistant. Currently I a...
    Jen'EL Ahmed ·1 day ago on Sitter
  8. I am currently in my 4th year at West Chester University in the Social Work program. I have volunteered at a preschool before and also ha...
    Melody Merves ·2 days ago on Sitter
  9. I'm 28yr old woman child out of eight siblings . good with children education comes 1st. Enjoy doing activities with him or her I do hair...
    Dianna Durbin ·2 days ago on Sitter
  10. Teny Sahakian Education Villanova University – Villanova School of Business Villanova, PA Class of 2017 Major in Marketing The Peddie Sch...
    2 days ago on BarefootStudent
  11. I have taken care of many dogs as well as have a dog of my own. I watch my aunt's four dogs a lot during the summer when she is away on v...
    Helen Cunningham ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  12. Hi. My name is Laurel I'm thirteen I can cook, clean, do laundry, and willing to learn to clean diapers. South Jersey area only. Please D...
    June Brown ·3 days ago on Sitter
  13. I am a nanny with 5 yrs experience with kids of all ages I have worked with austic kids and other kids too.
    Amina Phiri ·2 days ago on Sitter
  14. I'm 27 yrs old and currently live in the borough of Westchester across from Everhart park. I am currently unemployed so I have lots of ti...
    Amanda lynn Johnson ·3 days ago on PetSitter
  15. Im a chha who loves to help the elderly n always try my best to help reach their highest potential in daliy lives. .
    Sis Nilsa Jimenez ·3 days ago on ElderCare