Services
Search

Service in 10512

(1 - 15 of 439)
  1. My name is lorivers. I am a toddler teacher. I been working with kids with all different age. Love teaching and engaging with children. W...
    Lorivers Ramirez ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  2. I know not to party do my job and not fool around.Doing my duties, being punctual, following your rules and standards, how you want thing...
    Cassandre Lyron ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. this is Carolina Risso I have more then 17yrs experience for babysitting , cleaning houses and pets sitter excellent driver record I am a...
    Carolina Risso ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  4. i am outgoing very friendly like to do play outside. i am a people person. love animals. love activities
    Tanya Story ·1 hour ago on Sitter
  5. … I am 19yrs old , I am really responsible and trust worthy , I love to get the job done , I have 3plus years of experience
    Passionique Johnson ·6 hours ago on ElderCare
  6. I am 21yrs old, a college student attending the University of Connecticut during the school year. I have yet to find an internship in the...
    Jennifer Gilman ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. Good Day - My name is Shari Kendall. I have a diverse background in child care, owner of a business, house management and mentoring. I am...
    Shari Kendall ·17 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I am passionate about animals I have three dogs of my own, two cats, and a bird. I've own several animals and have always loved just sitt...
    Brooke Williams ·5 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. Garage Door Repair, Garage doors, Garage Door opener, Garage Door company, Overhead Garage Door, Residential Garage Door , Automatic Gara...
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  10. Hello, my name is Gustavo, I live in Port Chester, NY. I am a very friendly dog lover whom you can trust with your beloved pet! I do have...
    Gustavo Costa ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. About Us: Derek Hood is a singer’s singer, confidently hitting all the majestic notes that carry his audience melodically and rhythmicall...
    8 hours ago on Musician Audition
  12. I'm looking for a part time job and very trustworthy and capable of babysitting. I do sports year round after school the practice times r...
    Brooke Morabito ·18 hours ago on Sitter
  13. Masonry,landscaping,cleaning,snow removal if you need work residential or commercial we can do it just ask www.....com ...@gmail.com
    Daniel Maya ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am 53 currently living in Fairfield,CT. I have experience with house and pool maintenance..... would call me please feel free. I would ...
    Jay DeGirolomo ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. Hello! I am coming fresh out of an outdoor education job for grade school aged children, which leaves me with the summertime off of work....
    James Zayan ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .