Service in 19063

(1 - 15 of 1,594)
  1. I'm 21 grad from high school 2016 very respectful work at home health aid love caring for other people always on time for work.
    Nathaniel Moore ·48 minutes ago on Sitter
  2. Hii!! I am eighteen years old, I come from Dominican Republic looking for a better future and new opportunities. I like to learn and be u...
    Emmy Guzman ·49 minutes ago on Sitter
  3. Greetings! I am a fun-loving and active mature adult female who has spent many many years working with children. My experience includes: ...
    Arifah Sultana Muhammad ·46 minutes ago on Sitter
  4. I am an outgoing people person but my true calling is helping Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets ; Lizards, Birds, chameleons ect. Transition into a...
    Kevin LaCava ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  5. I'm 18 yrs old and a current full-time student, studying English and Theater at West Chester University. I'm friendly, reliable, and I ad...
    Melodie Senwesky ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  6. Hello. I am currently pregnant and unemployed and looking to care for people's fur babies so that way I can provide for my baby girl when...
    Nicole Gaunt ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  7. I have always been an animal lover,I have two dogs and two cats,I am always punctual. Looking to do walking and over nights
    Brandon Bucci ·1 hour ago on PetSitter
  8. I am a house sitter and pet sitter very flexible reliable prompt and love animals have two dogs of my own.
    Kathleen Sucher ·2 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. I am an eighteen year old graduated from high school and a technical college high school where I attended for Early childhood and Educati...
    Amber Mohr ·48 minutes ago on Sitter
  10. My name is Edwina Dotson. I'm 49yrs old with ten years of hands on experience with new borns on up. Ive seen kids born and took care of t...
    Edwina Dotson ·47 minutes ago on Sitter
  11. My name is fanta Bakayoko I was a student in wilminghton jobs corps I took the written and the skills test. I passed the skills test but ...
    Fanta Bakayoko ·49 minutes ago on Sitter
  12. I have a lot of experience with children through my eleven sibling which 1 has autism. Most of my siblings are younger than eleven years old
    Amika Williams ·46 minutes ago on Sitter
  13. Soy una persona de 22 aos y me gustan los nios se cuidar de ellos ya que tengo dos nias Amatista poder ayudarte
    Karen Diaz ·48 minutes ago on Sitter
  14. I'm Great worker With Kids , I Love Them I'm Always Watching My cousins , I'm always on time , always prepared to work with the kids to g...
    Shawna Jordan ·49 minutes ago on Sitter
  15. My name is Victoria. I am 24 y/o college student looking to make use of any extra time I have while in school. I have worked as a vet tec...
    Victoria Bushko ·1 hour ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .