Service in 19320

(1 - 15 of 371)
  1. Furniture Upholstery Cushions. Chairs. Dining Room Chairs. Bar Stools WING chairs. Sofas,Sectionals Loveseats New Foam ...
    Marketplace User · 3 days ago
  2. I am a full time stay at home mom who would love to provide care for your child/ren in my home. I have clearances and references availabl...
    Mandy Millisock ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Hi im allison im a hard worker ...Iam 54 yrs old working since I was16....Since 1980....I was caregiver from the start...I have had anima...
    Allison Diantonio ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. I'm Available Whenever To House Sit . I Also Babysit & Dog Watch . If You Would Need My Services You Can Email Me . -
    Deja Pettyjohn ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. I have long experience handling animals, and am quite comfortable with needles for giving the insulin shots as needed.
    Tobias Deleskiewicz ·23 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hi there! I am 27 yrs old, I am a complete animal lover. My family and I have a chocolate lab pup who we love! I am a stay at home mom to...
    Crystal Hudson ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. As an owner of 4dogs &4chinchillas I understand the heartache of not being able to be by your fur babies 24/7! I'm here to fill in those ...
    Ne'Cole Casalena ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. Right now, I have two dogs, 5 cats, a rabbit and some fish. I have experience with all sizes and ages of cats and dogs. I take time with ...
    John Lucas ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. My name is Brandon Fernandez I'm 20 yrs old and I'm currently a college student at kutztown university. I am very experienced with animal...
    Brandon Fernandez ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a college student at the University of Delaware and I am looking for the opportunity to help a family with their child care needs. I...
    Summer Rodriguez ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I am looking for a family who needs a pet sitter for any occasion. Not allergic to anything so any animal will do. Also have a lot of exp...
    Aliyah Woolfolk ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. Im seventeen years old, I own a red/blue nose pitbull and 2 turtles. I am really good with animals . I love animals . I am a trusting per...
    Amber Fuentes ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Profile: Sara Cucinotta Hard-working individual looking for a position for a Graphic Design internship. Able to interact in a professiona...
    1 day ago on BarefootStudent
  14. Call () - hardyrealestategroup for more info. Pictures and contact details on Advertigo website.
    23 hours ago on Advertigo
  15. George Haralambidis Career Focus Illustrator skilled in a variety of illustrations, posters and magazine covers designed to strengthen bu...
    1 day ago on BarefootStudent


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .