Services
Search

Service in 19460

(1 - 15 of 1,455)
  1. Hey. Are you looking for a photographer for a graduation, wedding, prom, family/individual portrait or general event? I'm a upcoming phot...
    Anthony P. · 1 day ago
  2. Furniture Upholstery Cushions. Chairs. Dining Room Chairs. Bar Stools WING chairs. Sofas,Sectionals Loveseats New Foam ...
    Marketplace User · 3 days ago
  3. I am a full time stay at home mom who would love to provide care for your child/ren in my home. I have clearances and references availabl...
    Mandy Millisock ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  4. HMU I love animals and I'm always available to help! Just let me know I'm in pa i can travel if i have too.
    Anthony Landis ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I'm looking to help you with all of your dog needs for walking and playing and loving. I have had dogs for over 20 yrs and love to get do...
    Melissa Iosca ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. My name is Shyniesha Davila I am a 27 yr female. I have fifteen years experience in the home health aide department so light house keepin...
    Shyniesha Davila ·9 hours ago on ElderCare
  7. Hi im allison im a hard worker ...Iam 54 yrs old working since I was16....Since 1980....I was caregiver from the start...I have had anima...
    Allison Diantonio ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I can drop of and pick up, my driving record is clean any questions I would be more then happy to answer.
    Patricia Howard ·8 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I'm Available Whenever To House Sit . I Also Babysit & Dog Watch . If You Would Need My Services You Can Email Me . - ...@gmail.com
    Deja Pettyjohn ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I have long experience handling animals, and am quite comfortable with needles for giving the insulin shots as needed.
    Tobias Deleskiewicz ·21 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. Hi there! I am 27 yrs old, I am a complete animal lover. My family and I have a chocolate lab pup who we love! I am a stay at home mom to...
    Crystal Hudson ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. As an owner of 4dogs &4chinchillas I understand the heartache of not being able to be by your fur babies 24/7! I'm here to fill in those ...
    Ne'Cole Casalena ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Right now, I have two dogs, 5 cats, a rabbit and some fish. I have experience with all sizes and ages of cats and dogs. I take time with ...
    John Lucas ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. My name is Alyssa Archer . I am sixteen years old I have a dog of my own so I know how to take care of one. I am outgoing . Dogs conect w...
    Alyssa Archer ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. Hello, my name is Beth. I currently live in fishtown. I am a post partum/ nicu nurse that does the weekend program. I am studying to be a...
    Beth Gaus ·8 hours ago on Sitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .