Services
Search

Service in 27610

(1 - 15 of 503)
  1. Hi Im 28yrs of age I do have four niece and a nephew. Im not a parent of my own at this moment , I do have a host of god kids. Im looking...
    Latrice Brantley ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  2. Cleaning: vacuum, sweep and mop floors, trash, bathroom(s), bedroom(s), kitchen, living room. Pet friendly: Will tend to your furry frien...
    Teuila G ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi. I am looking for extra work in the area. I love all animals and am very good with them. Dogs, cats, etc. I can do whatever you need.
    Molinda Thompson ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Hi! My name is Madeline Rieker and I am a sophomore at UNC Chapel Hill. I love children and I have been babysitting for around 8yrs, usua...
    Madeline Rieker ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  5. My name id Deshaun Leftwich Im looking to become a pet sitter because of my love for dogs and how much dogs seem to like me.
    Deshaun Leftwich ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. I am capable to house sit for you. As you will be out of town. AM strong and handy too in the house and outside.
    Felix Okinyi ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I'm 22 and have a nearly 3 yr old and a child due in mid February. Looking to sit but have my so with me.
    Brittany McKenzie ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I am a 26yr old female that has always had a heart for animals. I have 4 yrs of dog sitting/dog walking experience plus a life long recor...
    Jamie Clark ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I am looking to take care of someones property long-term. I am dependable easy to work with and love taking care of properties
    Karla Haley ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. A little about me in educated, clean and meticulous with previous extended housittting experience. Going out of town? Visiting a sick par...
    Sabrina Peace ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am in college getting my associates degree in Early childhood Education, I have worked in Day care for three years at the Ymca of chape...
    Katie Matthews ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  12. I have taken care of my father who had health problems. My mother also had health problems.I stayed at home with them both for over 12yrs...
    Carolyn Martin ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  13. Im a 25 yr old young professional working for an ad agency in downtown Raleigh. Due to the awkward timing of my apartment leases, Ill be ...
    Hannah Smith ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hi my name is Brianna Hussey I have loved animals all my life but my mother is allergic to dogs and cats so I have never been able to hav...
    Brianna Hussey ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I love all animals I had a cat of my own and I'm always plays with my friends dogs. I wanna pet sit so I can save up for my own dog!!
    Nawal Abdulhalim ·10 hours ago on PetSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .