Service in 28202

(1 - 15 of 545)
  1. I am experienced in caring for all sorts of animals. I am looking for work, and would love and appreciate to take care of your animal(s) ...
    Amanda Mannarino ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. To come in take care of elderly in there home for at less 30-40hrs.a week help out drive to Doctors to store lite House work
    Linda Reid ·7 hours ago on ElderCare
  3. Well I've been taking care of children all my life actually my mother has thirteen kids in total! An I've been babysitting for a long tim...
    Jazlyn Lafortune ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  4. Ability to supervise and care for children in the absence of parents or regular caregiver, Demonstrates ability to handle emergency situa...
    Shaniquia Christian ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  5. My name is Whitney. I have lived in the Charlotte area my whole life and have been pet sitting on and off for the last 10 yrs. I can walk...
    Whitney Craig ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  6. Hi, i love to travel, play games, walk in Park, and available to do errands/pick up and drop off. Caring for children is my passion, love...
    Salisha Naraidu ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  7. Lots of experience in the boys department! Mother of three just relocating from South Charlotte area. Thankfully I was a stay at home mom...
    Jessica Chhem ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  8. Hi, my name is Kyleigh McLendon and I just moved to the university city area, in order to attend UNC Charlotte this fall. I am highly qua...
    Kyleigh McLendon ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I am a high school student, I'm looking for a part time job and I thought I should try pet sitting because I just love animals so much.
    Alaysia Harper ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. Hi everyone! I am a full time student at UNCC studying English Composition and Rhetoric. I just concluded 2yrs of teaching English III an...
    Alli Dayhuff ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. My name is Kimberly and I am 20 yrs old. I absolutely love spending my time with animals and have experience with dog walking and animal ...
    Kimberly Lafollette ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I'm a fourteen year old male but have experience with pet sitting. I have three dogs and two cats. I live in Conover.
    Nicholas Silvers ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hello! My name is Kimberly and I am 20yrs old. I work part time as a server, a dog sitter, and I also go to school at CPCC. Despite how c...
    Kimberly Lafollette ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hi my name is laquandra, I'm nineteen years old and I'm very interested in house sitting. I'm friendly with pets. I'm a non smoker and dr...
    Laquandra Allison ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  15. Looking for a job I am a fifteen year old male and would like to find a job I am trustworthy and reliable my work hours are reliable and ...
    Davell MacNorton ·1 day ago on Sitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .