Services
Search

Service in 32725

(1 - 15 of 1,436)
  1. Hi I am really new on this area been CNA for 2 yrs now currently work at Princenton Village of Palm Coast but I'm looking for some extra ...
    Aliuska Mestre ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  2. I am 16, I'm going to be a junior this year and will be doing on-line so I have lots of time for a job. Whatever I can do to help:)
    Savannah Cole ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. I have two teenage daughters I am willing to cook clean walk children to and from school if needed I know how to change diapers
    Angel Wells ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I lice animals especially dogs I have no problem watching them bathing them or playing with them longs they don't bite
    Latrice Davis ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. My name is Lisa Patton,I am house sitter, pet sitter , security ,maid , i take up most pride in my work. I've have take care of multi mil...
    Lisa Patton ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hi i'm Jason! I'm 21yrs old and I love animals! Dogs and Cats are my specialty! I will play with them and love them! I will always make s...
    Jason Coitrone ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hi! My name is Skylar Caledonia, I am 21 yrs old and currently attending Full Sail University in Music Business. I moved to Winter Park, ...
    Skylar Caledonia ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  8. My name is Jazmin Ramos. I am 15 yrs old, but very mature. I love animals, especially dogs. I am very young, but take things very serious...
    Jazmin Ramos ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. Hi! My name is Kellyna Thornton I am 31 deaf\hard of hearing looking to work as a house sitter. I love animals and welcome to any pets to...
    Kellyna Thornton ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. Hello! I'm currently a licensed teacher relocating to Florida. I enjoy cleaning in my spare time. I have years of house sitting experienc...
    Mila Malloy ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hello, I'm from Eastern Europe. I'm graduate medical college. Experienced caregiver with CPR and 1st Aid. Organized, friendly, warm - hea...
    Vivia Vyte ·11 hours ago on ElderCare
  12. Hi! I Have A three year Old Shih Tzu At Home And I Have Had A Bit Of Pet Sitting Experience In My Neighborhood. I Can Mainly Pet Sit Dogs...
    Damaris Green ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Have had numerous animals all my life. Dependable. Retire so I hsvetime for them. Will either visit with them or stay at your house if ne...
    Betty Clarke ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hi There! I am Alyssa:) I have a 3 month old baby girl and her name is Ella Blake! We, along with many others have noticed that daycare i...
    Alyssa Nadell ·9 hours ago on Sitter
  15. 25yrs experience in total care and every concievable situation. Strong and reliable. Dont hesitate to call
    Kathryn Rutherford ·11 hours ago on ElderCare

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .