Service in 33437

(1 - 15 of 2,203)
  1. I've been raising my baby sister since I was 12yrs old she is 5 now I've babysat my friend Taty 5 mon old son he's slept over my house fo...
    Natalie Lara ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I'm here to make u happy Of any job duties that you have for me to do I will complete them with a smile on my face and with pride I am ve...
    Mara Rolle ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  3. Bi-lingual English and Spanish I am very caring an compassionate person. Available 24-7 Thank you in advance Brenda M. Barnes
    Brenda Barnes ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I'm Margarete, I'm from Brazil, I very reliable, I love animals and I'm looking for a job so I can pay my studies
    Margarete Pellisson Amaro ·22 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I'm a fun loving person. I'm currently attending Broward college to pursue a bachelors degree in teacher education. I have 250 hours of w...
    Towanda Uter ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I have always had a passion for animals so much so that I plan to start veterinary school soon. I am able to work seven days a week, at a...
    Apsara Alberto ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello my name is Katheryne Sotolongo. I am a freshman at Florida Atlantic University but I am originally from Tampa, Florida. I have work...
    Katheryne Sotolongo ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  8. I am eighteen years old and just starting college. I know a lot of parents don't feel comfortable leaving their child with someone so you...
    Leticia Silva ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  9. Looking to earn extra income and have someone to hang out and have fun.Would like to babysit my home any days available except sat i baby...
    Cathy Vierengel ·10 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I'm a huge animal lover, and I can provide pet sitting in your own home. I'm experienced with dogs, cats, fish, and certain reptiles/amph...
    Alexis Floback ·10 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. My name is Sarah I'm 23yrs old I'm currently a graduate student from high school I'm hard worker I would love to joined your team because...
    Saradhyne Orientus ·11 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. My name is Margarete I'm 38 yrs old and I'm looking for a job as a babyssitter ou petssitter. I'm from Brasil and I love children and I h...
    Margarete Pellisson Amaro ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  13. My name is Margarete I'm 38 yrs old, I'm from Brazil. I'm looking for a job to pay my studies. I'm very reliable and I love children.
    Margarete Pellisson Amaro ·21 hours ago on Sitter
  14. my name is Tamara I am five feet 8ins very intelligent each to get along wth cooperate hard working in my spear time I sleep
    Tamara Thompson ·23 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. Let me help get you organized and also help with everyday needs. If you need help packing for a trip or a move, I can do that. If you nee...
    Lara Schlechting ·23 hours ago on HouseSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .