Service in 46228

(1 - 15 of 954)
  1. Childcare openings, over 40 years experience. Mother daughter team. Low rates, any age any shift, weekends possiable. Near Little Flower ...
    Angie R. · 3 weeks ago
  2. I Believe the student is more important than any belt. But the Belt is a great Diploma you can wear and never have to just put on a wall ...
    18 hours ago on The Mentoring Zone
  3. College junior home for summer willing to housesit/petsit. Have grown up with dogs and cats and have experience pet sitting for friends a...
    Keegan Kollias ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  4. I have been taking care of people who need help staying in their homes for about 4 years. I have cleaned, bought groceries, cooked, bathe...
    Mary ann Cope ·1 day ago on ElderCare
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  6. Hello! I am a 25yr old Combat Medic in the National Guard. I would love to house sit for you! I absolutely adore furbabies, and have been...
    Brittany Dunaway ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  7. We are a company that specializes in home health care. We specialize in Alzheimer and Dementia. Please give us a call for inquires.
    CAthy Hrabos ·2 days ago on ElderCare
  8. PROFESSIONAL PROFILE Self- motivated and detailed driven business student presently received an Associate of Science degree in Accounting...
    Marketplace User ·1 day ago on BarefootStudent
  9. … Equal Opportunity Lender S Rangeline Rd Images and contact info on Advertigo website.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Advertigo
  10. My whole life, I've been dedicated to pets. I've become a Pet Stylist, a Veterinary Assistant and an active member in the community with ...
    Nicole Daniels ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  11. I have worked as a CNA for over 15 yrs now. I have worked in Private Care; Assisted Living Facilities; Memory Care Units; as well as in N...
    Teresa Knight ·2 days ago on ElderCare
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on
  13. I moved to Indy to be closer to my sister and my baby nephew. I work as a director at a local domestic violence crisis center from 8-5. I...
    Muffie DeLucia ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hello! My name is Glynnis, and I am living in Indianapolis for the summer. I am originally from Michigan, but I am enjoying the change of...
    Glynnis Pierce ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on