Service in 48002

(1 - 15 of 995)
  1. I'm 16 yrs old I'm I love helping other and including my services with others. I look forward to hearing from you
    Tiana Watson ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  2. Hi! I'm Jackie. I just finished my 1st year at Western Michigan University and am looking for work over the summer. I have house sat many...
    Jacqueline Denison ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. Hi my name is harpreet kaur, am from india am pretty much interested this job... Am living in sarnia, i have 2 yr experience of baby sitt...
    Harpreet Kaur ·17 hours ago on Sitter
  4. I am excellent with children,I like to get and work out.I love to cook,meet new people,help out doing laundry,sweeping,and mopping etc.....
    Rosetta Banks ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. My name, is Natalie Plesa. I an 28 yrs old, I currently live in warren. I am a very dependable, reliable, neat, and trustworthy person. I...
    Natalie Plesa ·9 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. My number is810-728-..., I am seventeen years old and attend on-line classes five days a week. My schedule is super flexible and I am a p...
    Tiffany Harvey ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello, my name is Tamia Easley. I am 17 yrs old and have been taking care of dogs & cats for about three years. I'm friendly with all ani...
    Tamia Easley ·8 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I am an experienced and professional house and pet sitter available and open to many different needs.
    Brenna Loren ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  9. Hello, my name is Bree and I'm looking for any type of pet sitting in the area in order to get extra money for college while I'm off for ...
    Bryanna Dean ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  10. I grew up with 2 cats, a goldfish, and hamsters. I enjoy caring for animals, I love playing with them and helping them with their needs
    Kayla Beattie ·20 hours ago on PetSitter
  11. I've worked as a paralegal, re-entry co-ordinator, and have several degrees, including a Bachelor and Masters. I've supervised others and...
    La Salle Washington ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello, have no worries while you are gone. . I will category your home. See to your pets even pick up the mail
    Debra Liddy ·21 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I am a recent graduate from Eastern Michigan University with a Bachelors degree in Social Work. I currently work part-time at a domestic ...
    Alexandra Valentino ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. My name is eshunia taylor, im eighteen and very outgoing. I've never worked with pets before but i've always wanted the oppurtunity to wo...
    Eshunia Taylor ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. Take and write down specific instructions from home owners about handling the house in their absence Ascertain appropriate lockdown servi...
    Carmen Edwards ·1 day ago on HouseSitter