Services
Search

Service in 48079

(1 - 15 of 889)
  1. I am a dependable person, responsible and also a Medical Assistant by trade. I can pass any back ground check, drug test. I also baby sit...
    Wanda Regular ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. Hello, I'm Paula and I offer my services as a pet sitter. I charge $12 p/hr which includes let the doggy go potty, pick up after they are...
    Paola Cabrera ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hello , my name is Alyssa Jordan I am new here too Michigan. I recently just moved here from Kentucky & I have been looking for a job sui...
    Alyssa Jordan ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. Vehicle Dealership. by myLaborJOB.com
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  5. If you have concerns about trusting someone to care for your pets, plants and home, I can promise you will have peace of mind with me as ...
    Nahla Teresa Abbo ·6 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Vehicle Dealership. by myLaborJOB.com
    8 hours ago on Laborjob
  7. I am to looking to house sit on days I have off, 2 days a week! I am reliable trustworthy and responsible! Consider reaching out to me by...
    Sarah Robinson ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. My name is Kamesha Taylor. Im nineteen years old. I start college classes august 28th 2017 to become a preschool teacher. I wont be avail...
    Kamesha Taylor ·16 hours ago on Sitter
  9. I'm a cat lover too; 6yr old female black cat. I'm very quiet and so is Mitsy, my cat. I've also been a consistent horse owner, dog as we...
    Debbie Belmonte ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  10. I am a very enthusiastic person who is looking to provide some love and care to your loved ones, just like they are my own.
    Shuhrat Choudhury ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  11. Hi, my name is Jenna Shoots. I am a 16yr old junior in highschool and have a sincere love for animals. I have always had pets in my famil...
    Jenna Shoots ·17 hours ago on PetSitter
  12. I am a very enthusiastic person and I love pets. I have always had pets since my childhood and I would love to provide some care to yours.
    Shuhrat Choudhury ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  13. My name is Mark Marsh and I am 22yrs old and had been house sitting since the ahe of 16, I have had experience in some of the smallest ho...
    Mark Marsh Jr ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  14. I am a very enthusiastic person and I will provide you with the best service that is out there. You won't be disappointed.
    Shuhrat Choudhury ·1 day ago on Sitter
  15. Hello! I'm Cashmere, I am eighteen I just graduated from Fraser Highschool and am a responsible young adult. I have done nanny work and b...
    Cashmere Schuster ·1 day ago on HouseSitter

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .