Service in 48317

(1 - 15 of 1,323)
  1. Product Information LiverMaster® is a time-tested Mediterranean blend of 11 natural ingredients, designed to cleanse and support your li...
    Stephen M. · 1 week ago
  2. I am excellent with children,I like to get and work out.I love to cook,meet new people,help out doing laundry,sweeping,and mopping etc.....
    Rosetta Banks ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hi! I am 16 yrs old and looking for a part time babysitting job. I also have my own way of transportation to and from. I love kids mainly...
    Adina Matuszczyk ·17 minutes ago on Sitter
  4. Cat owner whose cat is up to date on her vaccinations is available for cat care in the Wayne, Westland, Canton area for $15 per trip to t...
    Shirley Smith ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. I am an experienced and professional house and pet sitter available and open to many different needs.
    Brenna Loren ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello, my name is Bree and I'm looking for any type of pet sitting in the area in order to get extra money for college while I'm off for ...
    Bryanna Dean ·15 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. I've had pets since I turned two and since then I have always loved being around them. I enjoy taking care of them and making sure that t...
    Luis Felipe Mourao ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. I grew up with 2 cats, a goldfish, and hamsters. I enjoy caring for animals, I love playing with them and helping them with their needs
    Kayla Beattie ·3 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. I am married to an amazing man and I am a mother of 2 amazing boys, Zach seventeen and Griffin fourteen and two furkids, Spanky & Darla. ...
    Christina Carriere ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter
  10. I have worked with hospice and have worked private duty home care, I have also done dementia care I am a hard worker I can work well by m...
    Zina Bradberry ·4 hours ago on ElderCare
  11. I've worked as a paralegal, re-entry co-ordinator, and have several degrees, including a Bachelor and Masters. I've supervised others and...
    La Salle Washington ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  12. Hello, have no worries while you are gone. . I will category your home. See to your pets even pick up the mail
    Debra Liddy ·4 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. I am a recent graduate from Eastern Michigan University with a Bachelors degree in Social Work. I currently work part-time at a domestic ...
    Alexandra Valentino ·15 hours ago on HouseSitter
  14. I have worked with Alzheimer's patients in a lock down unit. I have also work with the elderly in there homes. I currently am an assistan...
    Lori Moore ·16 hours ago on ElderCare
  15. I'm very good with kids,I have six of my own , and I'm looking for part-time work I believe that I would be great for the job.
    Teresa Hill ·20 hours ago on Sitter