Service in 76017

(1 - 15 of 2,538)
  1. My name is Diana I'm 16 yrs old and I'm still in highschool I'm looking for a part-time job and 1 that is close by my house I'm amazing w...
    Diana Porter ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  2. I have a job from 0500 to 230 in the afternoon in the Navy, have an hour lunch to check up on animal(s), I have no life so animal sitting...
    Cali Mitchell ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Pets Home Parents I am lifetime local with references Soon to be empty nester that would love to lend a helping hand. Last minute, longte...
    Meredith V ·7 hours ago on ElderCare
  4. Retired and looking to occasionally care for large dogs. Previously owned an Irish Setter and a Visla and loved them both.
    Wes Ford ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  5. Since I have owned a home in Tarrant County for over 20 yrs, I am well aware of the needs of a homeowner such as: picking up daily mail, ...
    Mary Stack ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I am 60 years of age Twenty years working as a level 3 Security Officer. A Evangelist here here in the Richardson Texas. Excellent Leader...
    Norma Lindsey ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. I have very little experience working an actual job. My teachers here at UNT advised me to get a real job or volunteer because Med school...
    Savannah Hayek ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  8. At Certified Source LLC our mission is to identify understand your tax situation and to help you reach your goal. We provide quality prof...
    16 hours ago on Advertigo
  9. Hello, my name is Kimberly. I am currently 19 years old. I am going to Tarrant County College and will be transferring in the Spring to m...
    Kimberly Gutierrez ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  10. 50 % off for New client only!!!
    Yana G. · 4 days ago
  11. Hi my name is Juanita, I am 21 years old. I am a high school graduate, taking a break before I go to college this fall. I love children I...
    Juanita Gonzalez ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  12. Im able to provide wht the job requires and i work my best and im good at wht i do and im reliable and very trustworthy
    Alysia Crow ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  13. Hey my name is Breanna I am 21yrs of age I have a 1 yr old son I have transportation and I have a great home I have a great history and a...
    Breanna Tunson ·5 hours ago on Sitter
  14. Looking for part time pet sitter/ dog walker jobs. I am available mornings and early afternoons everyday. You will not find a more loving...
    Alan Strickland ·6 hours ago on PetSitter
  15. I have had dogs all my life and love them dearly! I have house sat for friends and family that have cats, dogs, fish and even chickens! A...
    Meagan Minor ·6 hours ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .