Service in 76028

(1 - 15 of 885)
  1. Want to have a Night in town, girls night out, bar hopping bachelorette party, bachelor party, quinceaneras, call us to find out how you ...
    Javier I. · 6 days ago
  2. I'm Briana I'll do any kind of pet care to dog walking,pet feeding,pet sitting,pet grooming and overnight care. I will only do services i...
    Briana Williamson ·7 hours ago on PetSitter
  3. Hi! I'm Katie, and I'm looking to make some money before I head off to college in mid-August. I love animals, and am a pet owner myself, ...
    Katie Beauford ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  4. My name is Aaliyah Joseph ,I've been babsitting for 4yrs now and usually work with children from all ages. I provide Food, fun activities...
    Aaliyah Joseph ·7 hours ago on Sitter
  5. My name is precious I'm fifteen still going through high school and I'm very good with kids I'm Finn be a junior very smart, careful, res...
    Precious Harrington ·7 hours ago on Sitter
  6. I am married w/ two kids & we have three rescued. I have an animal in my all my life. I will love & care for pet like my own.
    Debra Goad ·7 hours ago on HouseSitter
  7. My name is Debbie. I live in Granbury, TX. The thought of housesitting just reciently occurred to me. I am needing to make some money and...
    Fennie Blackburn ·18 hours ago on HouseSitter
  8. I'm fifteen still going through high school love pets specially dogs and very smart , responsible, and careful.
    Precious Harrington ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  9. am very organized and work well in a fast past environment. Wether it be nannying, babysitting, or even running errands, I love to be aro...
    Kennedy Snowden ·7 hours ago on Sitter
  10. I'm a 36 yr old mother of 4. I am first Aide/CPR certified. I have 5yrs of experience working in a state licenced facility as a Director.
    Melba Broadus ·7 hours ago on Sitter
  11. I really love kids and I would love to be a full time babysitter or in a daycare it comes very natural to me because it's basically what ...
    Daisy Ruiz ·7 hours ago on Sitter
  12. im sixteen and looking for a 2nd job my 1st job is housekeeping and my family is working hard to pay rent and to move but we the unlucky ...
    Nikki Castaneda ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  13. Hi my name is tamya me and my sister bry need a summer job to help or family out with rent we are both thirteen we love pets!!! Have one ...
    Tamya Carter ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  14. Hi, my name is Vicky. I am seventeen and I would love to take care of your pets! I've loved animals my whole life. After high school I wa...
    Vicky Bernal ·1 day ago on PetSitter
  15. Hello, My name is Ta'kiera Steen. I'm 16 yrs old and I've been with animals since i was still in my mothers stomach. I'm becoming a veter...
    Takiera Steen ·1 day ago on PetSitter


Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .