Services
Search

Service in 78247

(1 - 15 of 1,086)
  1. I do have experience in customer service, Business Administration including work with money but I love work with pets, plants and the poo...
    Patricia Cacho ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  2. I have a 8 year old son and husband. We have two dogs. I am responsible love animals good with plants. I have clean background.
    Dawn Delano ·8 hours ago on HouseSitter
  3. I love animals Have experience with cats and dogs,chicken,ducks,but not limited to them i live about fifteen minuts from floresville
    Cynthia Medrano ·19 hours ago on PetSitter
  4. Dependable, accountable detail oriented . Animal and plant lover. Will travel 50mis from San Antonio.
    Tere Baker ·20 hours ago on HouseSitter
  5. Hi my name is Felisha Arnold. Im 20yrs old. Currently looking for a steady and easy going type of job. Im three months pregnant at the mo...
    Felisha Arnold ·20 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. I'm A eighteen year Old , Recently Graduated From Judson High School , Was Captain In Volleyball & Voted Best Team Player By The Pare...
    Jaden Miller ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  7. Hi, my name is shea callaway. I am currently 16 yrs old and have a part time job at chick fil a. I am looking to make extra cash in any w...
    Shea Callaway ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  8. I like to keep very thing around me clean. I will clean and water plants as needed and take care of the animals I used to have a puppy my...
    Bethy Inukihaangana ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  9. It is also generally implied that crime is deterred by the presence of the house-sitter. This is supported by the fact that insurance com...
    James Bradley ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  10. Friendly, professional, caring personal assistant available to help manage home and elements of your home while homeowner is away or need...
    Makeisha Jefferson ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  11. Hello my name is Michelle Martinez, I am looking for a job I am 15 yrs old,yes I am young but I'm am a responsible women I do speak 2 lan...
    Michelle Martinez ·1 day ago on Sitter
  12. Whether you're heading out for the weekend or weeks on end you can rest assured your home is being looked after . Have pets ? No problem,...
    Marco Ortega ·1 day ago on HouseSitter
  13. I am a caring and patient person who enjoys caring for Elderly Persons. I am good with people, meeting their Care needs; sitter,shower,me...
    Deborah Evans ·1 day ago on ElderCare
  14. She was taken on July 16 2017 in Floresville at the Egale ford lodge off 97 south around noon her name is BABY there is a reward for her ...
    3 days ago on Claz
  15. I am looking for children to watch in my home. I prefer the kids to be ages 3-4. My hours would be 7:30 to 5:30 the price is $100 per wee...
    3 days ago on Claz

SET LOCATION

zip
country
Important Safety Tips
Read our tips on shopping safely and avoiding fraud.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .