Services
Search

Service in 95842

(1 - 15 of 794)
  1. i have worked as a babysitter/nanny, and as a dog sitter as well but within my own family. I love children .
    Lizzete Perez ·14 minutes ago on Sitter
  2. With over 20yrs experience and having raised 4 children of my own and you can feel comfortable with my positive approach regarding your c...
    Roberta Alkire ·14 minutes ago on Sitter
  3. … . Can work with anyone no matter what age. I have a 4 mon old nephew that I babysit
    Anthoney Cannon ·14 minutes ago on Sitter
  4. I love kids raised five of my own I will love and treat your kids as if they were mine I have 10 yrs experience. ..
    Marcella Smisor ·14 minutes ago on Sitter
  5. I have been a house and pet sitter for over ten years. Excellent references upon request. This includes checking mail, turning lights on ...
    Josephine Robledo ·12 hours ago on HouseSitter
  6. Hello, my name is Hannah. I am 24 and have lived in El Dorado Hills all my life. I am a current part-time student and commute to Sacramen...
    Hannah Delucchi ·12 hours ago on PetSitter
  7. Hello, My name is Kenneth Wilkerson, and I currently reside in the Sacramento region and willing to travel. I am a dependable individual ...
    Kenneth Wilkerson ·2 days ago on HouseSitter
  8. My name is Sasha. I am 24yrs old. I have a four year old son. I just moved to California. I worked at a daycare for 2yrs. I raised my sis...
    Sasha Cox ·2 days ago on Sitter
  9. Hard worker love animals love to groom walk play just love animals. Be on time work will with others never late for work team leader
    Cassandra Arruda ·2 days ago on PetSitter
  10. Able-bodied experienced responsible /Pet sitter seeking full or part time employment. Personal qualities include good attitude, persevera...
    Roberta Alkire ·3 days ago on HouseSitter
  11. I am a current student at Sacramento City College continuing my education to become a RN. Becoming a CNA is an entry level to get experie...
    Rebecca Dominici ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  12. Hi my name is mekayla coghins, I'm 23 and in need of some type of part time job. I'm capable of driving to and from work, and can work a ...
    Mekayla Coggins ·4 days ago on ElderCare
  13. Hello My name is Lori Stedman, I love travel and helping people and caring for animals,..my passion is animals and always has been, I hav...
    Lori Stedman ·4 days ago on HouseSitter
  14. Hello there my name is Matt I offer et care, housesitting, in home security if you're gone for a long time, and many other things. If it ...
    Matthew Medina ·5 days ago on HouseSitter
  15. FULL-SERVICE RESTAURANTS
    Marketplace User ·4 days ago on Valpak.com

SET LOCATION

zip
country